Achievement 01 – My (@a-lass-wonders) introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!

First of all, I would like to say I am a #newbie for steemit platform. I am very impressed with the security of this amazing platform and fortunately found this trusted social media platform thanks to @besticofinder who has perfect experience from top to bottom in steemit. Thank you again @besticofinder for guiding me to the right direction and I will commence my blogging with this #introduceyourself post to complete #achievement1.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-24 at 11.09.49.jpeg

I am Tharuka Hitibandara who is a graduate science teacher lives in Kurunegala, Sri Lanka. Look at the below photograph of my beautiful home town.

Hometown.jpg

I was graduated from University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka, and studied Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Physics as my main subjects. I am an enthusiastic and courageous lady to embrace the ups and downs of my life. My persistence and tenacious dedication always create a better version of me. During my undergraduate era, I did lots of extracurricular activities. I was a gavelier and aiesecer at that time. I found many good friends from my university. My university life made me more sociable, adaptable, self-confident, and determined version of me

Uni.jpg

Currently, I am working as a science teacher in a government school. I got my first appointment to a rural village school, named Koruwawa Mahanama Maha Vidyalaya located in Polpithigama, Kurunegala district. My life gets more fascinating being with students. I am passionate to be their guiding light, torch bearer, and grievance handler. I do my job not as a job but as a service.

The most precious thing that I can be proud about me is optimistic and passionate for the things I do. I am the elder sister to two brothers and my parents are doing government jobs.

Two Brothers.JPG

I married to Channa Jayawickrama who is an Electrical Engineer graduated from the University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka. It was a love marriage and we both become lovers since 2015. We both love to travel to beautiful destinations and capture those lovely moments. I do highly believe that mutual understanding between us leads happiest family life. So far, we two are accomplished many of our life goals together and hope to chase more and more.

GLASS.jpg

As of now, we are parents to a ten (10) months old baby girl; Shaini Yohana. She adds more happiness to our lives and spending the best days of our lives with her. We are so blessed and counting days to be with her, with her playfulness , with her remembrance throughout our lifetime.

Yohana.jpeg

Thank you all for spending time to read my #introduceyourself post. You can actively collaborate with me from today onwards. MORE TO COME!!

Finally, I would like to show my gratitude to my Sri Lankan steemit friends @randulakoralage, @goldcoin, @hansaka, @randula99, @anusha96, @sandu, @madushanka, @theshaki, @theuniquegrapix, @dinoli, @subhashini95.

Please join with me by following me, so that we can share our experience with each other.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!
By @A-Lass-Wonders
.
.
.
.
#cryptokannon #introduceyourself #achievement1 #srilanka

Sort:  

It is good to have here. I love the way you share about yourself. Thanks

It is good to have
Here. I love the way you share
About yourself. Thanks

                 - sanjanalove


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your genuine attitude towards me. Stay tuned for more

 3 years ago 

You are welcome! Hope to share interesting things more and more. Please keep in touch with me. Thanks

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-58-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-50

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hello @a-lass-wonders ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Welcome to the steem world. And good explanation about yourself. Keep going with your desires. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you Madusanka for your legitimate comment. Means me a lot...

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Good start..welcome to steemit !....

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. Keep in touch with me.

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55