Winnner Announcement of 📢📢 Contest - How Frugal are Our Steemians?

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Steemit  (22).png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello to all my Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I organized a contest in "Steem for Bangladesh" community and the title of the contest was* "Contest - How Frugal are Our Steemians?". It is with great pleasure that I inform you that the competition has been successfully completed. I saw a total of 20 users participated in my contest and they are:

ListUser NamePost link
1@shahid76
Post link
2@radleking
Post link
3@sumayaorin
Post link
4@rachman-jr25
Post link
5@tammanna
Post link
6@alexanderpeace
Post link
7@akareen
Post link
8@olaiyidennis
Post link
9@rajusam
Post link
10@sinthiyadisha
Post link
11@rakiya
Post link
12@khan55
Post link
13@kuzboy
Post link
14@khokonmia
Post link
15@hudamalik20
Post link
16@abdullahw2
Post link
17@nsijoro
Post link
18@abdul-rakib
Post link
19@grambangla
Post link
20@saintkelvin17
Post link
Contest Winnner

I am really happy to see your participation in the competition on organized by me. I have inspected each entry post and I have accepted the 3 participating post winners from there. Considering the quality, presentation of all the posts, I have named total 3 winners in the list. Below is the list of winners :

PlaceUser NamePost linkPrize
1@saintkelvin17
Post link
Boooming Vote
2@abdullahw2
Post link
Boooming Vote
3@abdul-rakib
Post link
Boooming Vote

I congratulate all the winners and I want you to maintain your post quality like this and I hope you will participate in the next contest organized by me.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

WOW its a pleasure to see my name among the winners 🏆 thank you so much shifttitamana sis for your love and support 💖.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners 🎉💐.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations winners.🌷💐

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54