đŸ“ĸContest "How Frugal are Our Steemians?"

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 9 months ago

đŸŒŧHello #Steemit Stale. How are you allđŸŒŧ
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello friends how are you all. I came today to participate in a competition in Steam for Bangladesh. The subject of the contest is deadbeats. We are asked to say something here about how much we are dead brothers in terms of life. I found the topic very interesting so I became interested in participating in this competition. First of all I thank the owner @shiftitamanna of this contest. For livelihood people save money through hard work. Without that money, human life is not possible. Again, no one is accepted in worship without the halal sustenance of hard work. Therefore, it is the exclusive responsibility and duty of every human being to spend their wealth without wasting it. Which of the deceased brothers is very important in the life of people. Thrift is to adopt a middle position in the expenses of human daily life. Because wealth is not a luxury. Our Creator abhors luxury. So it is very important not to do anything that is limitless and extreme in any work. Death is most of the time the success of people's lives. Except for the dead, no one understands miserliness because Allah dislikes miserliness. Spending money has three states frugal and wasteful spending. In the eyes of Islam, frugality condemned waste and encouraged wasteful spending.

pexels

✅ Are you frugal in spending?

I am a little calculating in life. I don't like to spend extra on anything. I prefer to spend as much as I need in the running of life. Because God doesn't like wasteful people. I myself do not like to waste. So I try to be somewhat frugal when it comes to spending my life.

pexels

✅ How much frugality is necessary in our lives?

It is important to be frugal in our life. Because our income should be spent wisely. If we have spent more than this, then it is our loss in that case we have to face financial problems in various aspects. If we spend as much as we earn, then we can arrange some savings in it, which is very important in our life.

pexels

✅ Tell us 3 tips on how to be frugal?
🔴Firstly,

we have to determine our expenses from our income. Must stop spending out of necessity.

🔴 Secondly,

we should arrange some savings from our income which is very useful for our future.

🔴 Thirdly,

our children in our family need to understand the feeling of scarcity from the very beginning. So that they can deal with various difficult situations. Every person in our family should be restrained it is very important for dying.

pexels

✅ What about the Advantages and Disadvantages of frugality?
🔴Advantages

People can have extraordinary personality and happiness with modest expenditure in personal life. A dead brother can never overwhelm a person with despair. Thrift makes people brave and able to face and overcome crisis. The dead person prevents people from many illicit desires and anti-social activities. If people become savers through dead money, there is no problem if the source of income suddenly stops due to any reason. That is why frugality is beneficial in human life.

🔴Disadvantages

Although there are many hobbies in life, those hobbies cannot be fulfilled by luxury. To fulfill all the hobbies of life, one has to go on the wrong path. Then comes various luxuries to do illegal activities. Then you have to be a partaker of sin. To get all the happiness in the world for two days, it is more profitable to live as a dead spender in the world than to be a part of sins. It brings some good aspects for the hereafter.
I don't know how much I could make you happy by writing the answers to the questions of this competition. I have presented here as much as seems right for my life. Hope you will support me. Good night everyone.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @jubayer119, @shahid76, and @grambangla.

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ¨ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ā§Ÿā§€āĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĒā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻŸāĻĢāĻ°ā§āĻŽ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœāĻžāĻ°āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŦā§āĻ¯ā§Ÿā§€ āĻšāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻžāĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻĒ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžā§āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44