The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Colorful Modern Trendy Photocentric Fashion Magazine Cover (2).png
Vol. 8

Welcome to The Bangla Bulletin magazine, where we will see the publications of native writers with extraordinary creativity. So that you don't miss anything, this magazine will have creatively written stories about travel, art, craft, culture, heritage, news, etc. I hope you enjoy the fifth volume of this magazine.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

তিন মাস বয়স মেয়ে বাবু জামা


image.png

আজ আমি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো আমি কি ভাবে ৩ মাসের মেয়ে বাবুর জামা তৈরি করছি, হাতের কাজ আমাদের সবাই কম বেশি জানা বা সেখা উচিত, আমি যত টুকু পারি। তাই আজ আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো।

It is a very good skill to be able to make children's clothes. In this post, @karobiamin71 has made a beautiful dress for a three-year-old girl.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

ডুমুর ভর্তা তৈরি


image.png

ডুমুর শুধুমাত্র স্বাদের কুঁড়ির জন্যই আনন্দদায়ক নয় বরং বেশ কিছু পুষ্টিগুণও প্রদান করে। এগুলি খাদ্যতালিকাগত ফাইবারের একটি ভাল উৎস , যা হজমে সহায়তা করতে পারে এবং পূর্ণতার অনুভূতি প্রচার করতে পারে।

Figs are one of the favorite fruits of the people of Bangladesh and are rich in nutrients. @shawlin shares with us the easy recipe for making pickles with figs and explains its nutritional value.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Paper carft: Make easy simple and attractive Wall Hanging Ideas with Paper


image.png

To make a wall hanging paper craft I first took a stiff cocksheet. Draw a large circle there with the compass. After drawing the circle I did not cut the circle properly with scissors.Then I will make flowers. I took an a4 size paper in green color to make flowers.

Papercraft is an excellent tool for decorating the house. @isfatema has shared many paper crafts with us before and this time it is a wall hanging.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I participated in foot ball games with my younger brothers and sisters in my area


image.png

There is always this game, once a year Chizen comes .This is a foot ball game 🎯.We have a lot of fun in this game .This game is married vs single .I am a single gamer .Here is my big brother in our team .My elder brother can play very well .I can but not.I try harder to play better

Boys love and enjoy playing football. In this post, @mominul01 shares his experience of attending a football match involving singles vs marrieds.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favorite meat recipe. ''Beef Shashlik"


image.png

Various tempting dishes can be made with meat. One of the most popular meat recipes in Bangladesh is beef shashlik, which @shiftitamanna describes the process of making in her post.

Different types of food can be prepared with beef. I can also make a variety of recipes using beef. So today I have decided to share with you the recipe of Beef Shashlik.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Beautiful paper flowers are made


image.png

Today I am back with a papercraft post to present to you. Today I made a flower plant from paper after watching a video from Youtube which looks pretty good to me.

@suborna03 is trying to learn the process of making various paper crafts by watching tutorials on YouTube. In this post, she shows the easy steps to make a flower out of paper.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favourite age | আমার প্রিয় বয়স


image.png

When I was 13 years old, I joined a cricket club in Chittagong. After two to three months of admission in that club, under-13 cricket tournament organized by Chittagong District Sports Association was held.

We all have a favorite year that we wish we could live in forever. In this post, @mdrasel442 talks about his favorite age and highlights some amazing things about how our lives change with age.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

My favorite meat recipe.''Beef kala vuna recipe"


image.png

A delicious recipe for foodies is Beef Kala Vuna. I am not a professional cook. Sometimes I cook for my family as a hobby. But today's cooking is perfect for steem for Bangladesh. Let's start today's cooking.

Kala vuna with meat is one of the traditional dishes of our ancestors. @shahid76 shares the process of making this traditional dish in this post.

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

I invite all authors to participate in the latest: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6

Untitled (640 × 60 px) (1).png

Beneficiary set for all authors highlighted in this magazine. I hope you enjoyed this volume a lot. This magazine encourages authors to showcase their various skills and creativity.


Thank You So Much For Reading
Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44