SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe.''Beef kala vuna recipe"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir rahmanir rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh
.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in Steem For Bangladesh Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S10W6: Share your favorite meat recipe. I hope everyone will like my recipe.

Main final.jpg
Image Design by Canva

A delicious recipe for foodies is Beef Kala Vuna. I am not a professional cook. Sometimes I cook for my family as a hobby. But today's cooking is perfect for steem for Bangladesh. Let's start today's cooking.

Topics:-1
Must write the materials.
MaterialsQuantity
Beef1 kg.
Onion250 grams.
Garlic6 pcs.
Ginger paste3 spoons.
Soya sauce1spoon.
Tomato sauce2 spoons.
Mustard oil1 cup.
Kala Bhuna Mashalla40 grams.
Salt3 spoons.
Cardamom3-4 pcs.
Long4-5pc.
Cinnamon3-4 pcs.
Bay leaves2-3 pcs.
Wateras you need.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Topics:-2
Be sure to share at least six steps of the recipe you share.
Preparation and process:-
Step-1

First, I put half a cup of mustard oil in a pan
When the oil is hot, add a bowl of ginger and onion

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Continue to cook on medium heat until the onions are fried
I took it down when it was fried

Step-2+3

I washed 1 kg of beef well without fat
Now add 3 spoons of ginger and garlic paste to the meat
I added 20 grams of spices from Kala Bhuna mixed


Image Design by Canva


Image Design by Canva

Now I have a bowl of ginger and onion
Now add 2 spoons of tomato sauce.
I gave 1 spoon of soya sauce.
I gave 2 spoons of salt.

I gave the previously fried onion whole.
When all the ingredients were added, I mixed them well. I mixed the remaining mustard oil between the meat for frying the onion and mixed it for a while. So that the spices can be well mixed.
Now I poured the mixed meat into a bowl.
I put a cup of water in it
I mixed well again.

Step-4


Image Design by Canva

Step-5

Mix the meat well with cloves, cardamom, cinnamon and bay leaves, chopped onion, etc.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Step-6

At this stage, I fried the chopped garlic in another pot
I gave the fried garlic to the meat pot. Burn on low flame for half an hour. Care should be taken that it does not stick to the bottom

8.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Step-7

After another 20-30 minutes, leave it in the oven on low heat. At this stage, I had to pay attention to two things.

  • The meat should not stick to the pan.
  • Sometimes you have to check if the meat is cooked well.

When it is fried, don't pour it into a bowl. My favorite beef kala bhuna recipe is done.

At this stage, I fried some onions and put them on top. My recipe is complete.

9-2.jpg

9-3.jpg

Topics:-3
Share the final picture of the recipe you made.

10.jpg
This is my final picture of the recipe

There are three types of meat available. Chicken, goat, and beef. Among them, beef is very popular. As its taste is incomparable, its nutritional value is also very high. In particular, meat provides us with meat.

And if it is beef, then on the one hand, I am getting a meat supply, on the other hand, I am getting the taste of delicious food. So I like to eat beef very much.

Topics:-4
Of course, you have to share your photo with your recipe and write your username and date in a card.

11.jpg
This is my photo with the recipe and user name, and date.

That was my special beef kala vuna recipe. I Hope you will like my recipe.
No more today.
Allah Hafez.

I would like to invite three of my friends:-@poholags @adylinah @dobartin

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear Brother:

The beef kala bhuna masala recipe that you have prepared is a great recipe and you have explained step by step how to make it which makes it the easiest recipe to make and I will definitely make this recipe myself.

Best Wishes

 last year 

@isha46, thank you very much for your valuable comments. Beef kala vuna is very tasty and delicious.it is very famous for different events.
wish you all the best.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 14/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

@steemcurator05 sir, thank you very much for upvoting me and supporting my recipe. It will help me to improve myself and continue to post good quality and AI-free articles. Thank you again, sir.

 last year 

Dear brother

You made a very favorite recipe brother. There are very few people who dislike this kala bhuna (beef). You have presented each topic step by step which will help us to learn. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43