The diary game I participated in foot ball games with my younger brothers and sisters in my area

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG-20230712-WA0019_1.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers.Today I also play foot ball ..There is always this game, once a year Chizen comes .This is a foot ball game 🎯.We have a lot of fun in this game .This game is married vs single .I am a single gamer .Here is my big brother in our team .My elder brother can play very well .I can but not.I try harder to play better ..So that I can win even from this game.The hope of the mind is the big hope ..

IMG-20230712-WA0005_1.jpg

We all took a pick before the game started .So that it remains as a memory.Now let's start the game.There is a referee here my uncle takes .He can handle the game very well .So he was given the responsibility.Starts the game very nicely .I told you some rules of the game.Before the start of the game we all got dressed and entered the field.

IMG-20230712-WA0019_1.jpg

The game starts in a very nice pleasant environment .I didn't know that it would be such a beautiful game. It's really a beautiful day for us to play.My goal is always to play well.The game is broken because of itself, the game will not be played ..If you have to keep a stubbornness in your mind, then you will focus on the game ..Never underestimate the game .I will work a lot on this game.Tables had to be brought and miking was done everywhere ..At last I fell into the game

IMG-20230712-WA0016_1.jpg

I passed this game and got success ..At the end of the game we all distributed the prizes ..I like this game more than Kabaddi ..Before this I went to play Kabaddi game ..I was able to play very well with your prayers .I have more games at Dhaka Bangabandhu International.I am scoring two goals in my foot ball game ..We are his with the elders .We all organize a picnic at night.

IMG-20230712-WA0000_1.jpg

Me and my older brother got Price ..We both took a pick .After that I am good with everyone. Talk to Bane and come back home..Actually I am posting regularly but not getting everyone's support .After that I finish posting .Because I know that not everyone gets support here, but I am one of them .I post with this in mind .Pray that everyone will support one ..

Thank you for reading my post 📯📯❤️

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI4.2 ( 0.00 % self, 37 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44