CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year


choices.gif
Design with Canva

Hello, my fellow Steemian friends!

Choices!

Every day of our lives we have to make choices.
• What will I wear today?
• What food will I eat today?
• What time will I go to the shops?
• Will I leave for home earlier today?
• Will we visit the family today?

In the end, we are all experts in making choices and often we just have to trust our guts.

According to the United States Navy SEALs, we have three choices in life;


“Give up, give in, or give it all you’ve got.”

With this contest I want you to trust your guts and give it all you've got.

image.png

Choose between these 5 items and write a post of 400+ words.
In other words, you have to choose only ONE of these items and write ANYTHING you want about it as long as it is 400+ words.

Rules

  • Entries to this contest are open to ALL Steemians
  • Post in Steem For Ladies Community
  • The title must be: CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?
  • Write a post of at least 400 words
  • Posts can be written in any language
  • Plagiarism, AGI content, and abusive content are prohibited!
  • Only your own or free copyright images (source mentioned)
  • Posts must be exclusive therefore use the #steemexclusive tag
  • Make sure that you follow club status (Club50/50, Club75, or Club100)
  • Do not use any Upvote bot services
  • Make sure to leave the link to your entry post in the comment section of this post
  • Vote and resteem this post
  • Lastly, invite two of your LADY friends to join the contest
  • Share 10% beneficiary to @steemladies to support community growth, and we will love it! (optional)

Prizes

**15 STEEM power and booming vote for the 3 best posts (5 SP each)**



The contest ends with the payout of this post and the decision of the Steem For Ladies admin team is final.

Enjoy!


image.png
Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Sort:  
 last year 

It seems interesting. I have two questions. It would be wonderful if you could manage time and enlighten me.

  1. If I have already taken a few bots then how can I remove them? For example I have voted for a few witnesses. Can I remove them by simply removing my upvote?

  2. If I choose to write about cinema and I want to write about a particular one then can I use the film's poster? Will it be copyright infringement? I have seen some steemians use screenshots from youtube for writing about movies or series. Is using such screenshots fine?

 last year 

Hallo dear welcome to our Community Steem For Ladies, let me answer your question, and maybe @patjewell will add some flaws

  1. You can cancel the bot you choose, the options will automatically change when you click and confirm it on the link as well as the witness you choose. And you can choose Max. 30 witnesses.
  2. Any image that is not copyright free must include the source even if it is a screenshot, you can make a little image caption below the image and you can be creative with your writing

Good luck and we are waiting for your posts in the community. 🤗

 last year 

Thank you! I could not have explained it better.🎕

@promah
Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you, dear @patjewell for your good wishes. I have removed my witness votes, but I still got this upon posting. Will it be a problem if I participate if something like this happens?
Capture.PNG

@patjewell...: There may be a slight misunderstanding here... Witness votes have nothing to do with vote-bots.

 last year 

Oh! Sorry then. I have jumbled the two up I guess. I still need to learn the technicalities.

 last year 

Hi my friend! I know Steemit can be very confusing when you are new therefor it is of utmost important that you finish all the achievement tasks. These tasks are the stepping stones for your journey on Steemit.
In achievement 6 you will learn all about witnesses and the important role they play.
Here is a list of all the achievements;
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention
As for voting for witnesses;
https://steemit.com/hive-123507/@shortsegments/steem-blockchain-witnesses

@weisser-rabe Thanks!

 last year 

Thank you dear @patjewell. I am writing my post on achievement 2 currently. I am learning about all the security systems of Steemit. So many users have passed this achievemnet 2 with similar language that it is getting difficult to make it copyright free. Hopefully I would publish all the achievements one by one soon and learn more.
Until then thanks for bearing with my ignorance 🙆‍♀️

 last year 

Thank you for clearing up my confusion. I can use images with proper attribution then and I can also try to remove the bots.

 last year 

That's a good step, always sucess to you... 🤗👍

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year (edited)

Entry 14

 last year 

Plenty of topics to talk about. We are in trouble selecting one.
As we are leaving on a three-day trip and our Sinhala and Tamil New Year occur later in the week, I doubt I'll be able to participate in this contest. But I'll do my best.

 last year 

Haha! I must say if I had to enter I would also not have know which topic would have been my choice. Last night I thought it would be cinema and this morning I think it will be chicken. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Safe travel and happy New Year!
I hope we are going to see plenty of images of these two events.

 last year 

Remain only today, will try.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th April 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you my friend! 🧀

 last year 

What an interesting contest, everyday we have problem of what we will wear and eat. I'm ready for the contest

 last year 

And I am ready for your entry (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

At last, I can do it today itself. Here is my entry.
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@senehasa/contest-choices-what-will-it-be

 last year 

Entry 2

Very nice contest

Hope I can take part as a guy, since it's open for all❤️

 last year 

For sure! It is open to ALL Steemians. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Hello Dear friend,

Wow ! Amazing contest.I am definitely participate in this contest.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

I am awaiting your entry (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91