SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC16 W4: “The diary of a man or woman” organized by Steem for ladies community.So through this contest I am going to share with you all my daily diary which activities I performed today.So let's start.

20240319_175557_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

First of all, I want to wish you all Ramadan Mubarak. Ramadan is going on in our country and all over the world. I hope you are all fasting and worshiping.

IMG_20240318_043231_644.jpg

picture is taken by me ,Suhoor time

Alhamdulillah, it was the seventh day of fasting, we all got up and my mother got up and made suhoor and she had paratha and curd, after that I ate it and then it was time for Fajr prayer.Then I went to my bed and slept.

Then I woke up around 10 o'clock. I got up and washed my face and then did some housework and cleaned my room. I also share with you that today I am going to my first android development class.

IMG_20240318_164659_925.jpg

picture is taken by me , on the way

Today is the first demo class and i was thinking of doing an android development course for some time, so a few days ago our teacher recommended us a software house which teaches coding to students and also gives them an internship.

IMG_20240318_130942_379.jpg

picture is taken by me ,reached at software house , waiting for my friend to come

I got ready to go ,changed my clothes and after a while my van also came. I sat in it. After a while, I reached the software warehouse. I visited this place for the first time as I had done online admission here.

IMG_20240318_132521_272.jpgIMG_20240318_132523_344.jpg

picture is taken by me , before demo class

I reached there and went to the counter and told them that today is my demo class and they said that your demo class will start in an hour. So then I went to the room and sat and after a while my friend also came and we talked again and then around two o'clock our demo class started.

IMG_20240318_141251_906.jpg

picture is taken by me ,during demo class

The demo class instructor was our senior. He told us how he will complete our course and which topics we will cover and also gave us assignments and then he said that in the next lecture you will bring your laptop and they discussed the timing with us because the time of our classes has not been finalized yet because we have to go to college the second time.

IMG_20240318_144416_103.jpg

picture is taken by me ,on the way to college

After that, our demo class ended and we came out of the software houses and our college is a 10 minute walk from the software house.We left for our college and on the way we went to a shop so that we bought some food items which we would eat after breaking the fast because we are fasting now then bought some snacks.

IMG_20240318_144615_248.jpgIMG_20240318_144741_642.jpg

picture is taken by me , at shop ,bought some snacks for midmight craving 😂💞

Then we reached the college while walking. On reaching college, my friend and I quickly reached the class and Sir was already in the class. He was teaching and we also sat in the class.

IMG_20240318_142545_053.jpg

picture is taken by me , In Computer Lab

After that, our next class was in a computer lab, so we went to the computer lab and there Sir told us about the server operating system. After that, our lecture was over and we were off.

IMG_20240318_163355_013.jpg

picture is taken by me, way back home

After that, I came out of the college, my college van was parked outside. I sat in it and reached home. Today I felt very tired because I went to the software house today and was also fasting. After that, I helped my mother in the kitchen for Iftar and prepared the Iftar together with her.

IMG_20240318_122223_234.jpgIMG_20240318_180057_749.jpg

picture is taken by me ,iftar time 😋🌸💝

When it was time to eat after fasting, I set the table, and we all ate together. Then, I told my family how much I enjoyed my day at the Software House and how well they taught me. After that, my dad said, "I'll get you enrolled on Monday."After that, I headed to my room, laid down on my bed, posted on Steemit, watched a drama on YouTube, and eventually drifted off to sleep.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @yenny47 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hey @hudamalik20 Ramadan Mubarak to you too It was so interesting to read about your day. Starting with Suhoor and Fajr prayer your routine sounds so serene and spiritual. Your journey to your first android development class must have been exciting Its fantastic that you are pursuing your interests. The demo class sounded informative and I am glad you had a good experience. And wow your Iftar spread looked delicious! Wishing you all the best with your studies and Ramadan.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a bunch for your nice comment.Ramadan blessings to you too. It's been a peaceful time for me, starting from Suhoor to my first Android class. I'm happy to dive into what I love. The class was cool, and Iftar was yummy😋 Wish you a great Ramadan too🤗🌸💐.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @hudamalik20

As a daughter, you have managed your day very well. Even if you felt tired after studying, you also assisted your mom with iftar. I wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for taking review of my post and for your kind words 🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

Hello, Thank you for sharing your day with us! It's nice to see you actively studying and carrying out daily activities with enthusiasm, even though you are fasting. We hope your Android development course goes smoothly and provides a valuable experience. Happy breaking the fast and thank you for sharing precious moments with your family! May your day be full of blessings and happiness.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words.I'm glad you enjoyed reading about my day. Studying during Ramadan has its challenges, but it's all about dedication and enthusiasm. I'm excited about the Android development course too. Breaking the fast with family is always special. Wishing you a blessed and joyful day as well 💐🤗🌺💞🌸.

It seems like you had a busy day particularly with your initial android growth course! Beginning the day with suhoor and also Fajr petition is constantly a relaxed means to start adhered to by some effective house cleaning together with area cleansing.

Going to your initial demonstration course should have been interesting together with full of expectancy. It's wonderful to see you seeking your rate of interest in android growth and also taking actions in the direction of your objectives. The software program home feels like an intriguing area and also it's terrific that you have the possibility to find out coding and also possibly intern there.

Thanks for sharing your day with us, as well as I wish your trial course went well! Desiring you all the most effective on your trip right into android advancement.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a bunch for your comment. Yeah, it was a packed day, but starting with Suhoor and prayer keeps me grounded. The demo class was cool and I'm glad I'm diving into Android stuff. Learning to code is fun for me 😁. Appreciate your support and I'm excited for what's ahead🤗🌺💞🌸💐.

 4 months ago 

Hai teman anda menjalani hari-hari istimewa dalam ramadhan mubarak ini, anda seorang mahasiswa yang giat belajar dalam pendidikan dan itu luarbiasa. Selamat menjalani hari yang menyenangkan dan semoga berkah 🤗

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear @rumaisha for your kind words. Ramadan Mubarak to you too💞🌸. It means a lot to have your support. Wishing you a blessed and joyful Ramadan as well 🤗🌺💐💞🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75