You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman”

Hey @hudamalik20 Ramadan Mubarak to you too It was so interesting to read about your day. Starting with Suhoor and Fajr prayer your routine sounds so serene and spiritual. Your journey to your first android development class must have been exciting Its fantastic that you are pursuing your interests. The demo class sounded informative and I am glad you had a good experience. And wow your Iftar spread looked delicious! Wishing you all the best with your studies and Ramadan.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks a bunch for your nice comment.Ramadan blessings to you too. It's been a peaceful time for me, starting from Suhoor to my first Android class. I'm happy to dive into what I love. The class was cool, and Iftar was yummy😋 Wish you a great Ramadan too🤗🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26