SEC19w5: // A Change Is As Good As a Holiday// 10% benefactor to @steemforladies

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello everyone!, how are y’all doing today?. I am pleased to had found this fantastic community specialized for ladies to share their experience about life generally.

Well this is gonna be my first post here and I hope I’m welcome 🤗 among my ladies?

What has really changed in my life is my freedom!!

Freedom

An act of being totally free from things it could be burden d, pains, thinking, stress, being bossed around, etc… I choose this regarding to the contest content organized by @steemladies thanks for giving someone like me an opportunity like this.

For some months now my routine changed from a single life to a mother 👩 y’all know what that means
Completely seizing my freedom of movement, freedom from working my dream job, freedom from sleeping normal, eating and so much more.

A photo of I and my daughter outing! I dare not go out without taking her with me if not returning back I’d met another being. This new routine life of mine change everything. But kind of sweet because babies are adorable 🥰. I wasn’t ready when God gave her to me I have no choice than to accept my faith. I won’t question God. technically, I am trying to adjust to it because it’s not so easy as a young girl with little assistance to raise a child. Staying at home now is literally my twin win now till she is of age

This is she at my back.

I always have to do this anytime I want to cook believe me she doesn’t enjoy staying alone she’d cry out her eyes. I actually have to learn this techniques from my neighbor and I can say it’s a good advantage too but has it’s disadvantages ( back pain is one of it and waist pain )

.

The fun part of having her, I get to tie her a scarf 🧣 See how different she look with it!, and plait her hair too maybe I’d publish a post on when I am taking her bath 🛁 we usually fight.

so many adorable and also frustrating moments I have had with this new routine of my life
Furthermore, sometimes I have to seize the opportunity to put things together while she’s asleep 😴 if not, I will never get things done well. For instance when I need to wash her clothes, clean the house, or maybe run to a nearby to quickly buy what to eat because my baby is such an attention seeker. Leave her to herself she’d cry for my neighbors to start knocking at my door 🚪 to see what went wrong 😑 sometimes I feel embarrassed for that obvious moment.

I usually enjoy my freedom a lot when I was me without her now that she’s here is like no movement for me Really can’t wait to regain my freedom back

Thanks so stopping by
Best regards
I am @beautigoddess

Sort:  
 last month (edited)
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Bienvenida.. gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, donde nos muestras tu cambio de soltera a ser una madre, en el camino vas ganando herramientas disfruta esta etapa. Te recuerdo configurar 25% a null para poder utilizar la etiqueta
#burnsteem25. También invitar a amigos a participar en la dinámica.

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2



Steem para damas

 last month 

Thank you so much and sure I will set beneficiary to null now from now all

 last month 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community and await your newcomers certification.

Here is some newcomer posts that will help you with your Steemit road.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/newcomers-certification
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/steemit-communities-join-now

Tips:

  1. You can use the tag #newcomer for the first three months. This will help curators to pick up your post.
  2. Always look at the pinned posts of a community for important posts and contest. For example we have a DIY contest under which you can enter your art projects. Of importance, always make sure that you follow ALL the rules of a contest.
  3. Entering contest is a great way to build your account and if a rule states you must be following a club your #newcomer tag will often allow you to enter.

Good luck!

 last month 

Alright ma
Thank you so much

Hello friend, I understand you perfectly because it happens when we are single that we can enjoy our age, share with friends, go out among other things, but when the stage of being parents comes, everything changes since we become responsible people and we dedicate ourselves to our children.

I understand her when she says that she would not leave her daughter anywhere, I think the same as you, their safety comes first, the truth is that a baby changes our days a lot.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

@wilmer
You have a point
Thanks for understanding me
Because being a parent is not an easy tasks especially when you started having children when you ain’t ready yet!. It’s would drive you crazy and yes kids have a way of changing your life in both good n bad ways but I believe you when you said

baby’s change our life a lot

The responsibility of caring for a child is huge it takes grace of God to raise them well.
I literally became a born again Christian because of her Mehn a lot changed my friend

Thanks for stopping by
Best regards

 29 days ago 

Bayi anda memiliki gaya fashion rambut yang sangat unik dan menarik

 27 days ago 

Hai..kamu memiliki putri kecil yang lucu dan cute..menghabiskan waktu bersamanya tentu hal yang menyenangkan.. meskipun sedikit kehilangan kebebasan karena harus mengawasinya selalu.
Hari yang indah..

Smoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30