You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19w5: // A Change Is As Good As a Holiday// 10% benefactor to @steemforladies

Hello friend, I understand you perfectly because it happens when we are single that we can enjoy our age, share with friends, go out among other things, but when the stage of being parents comes, everything changes since we become responsible people and we dedicate ourselves to our children.

I understand her when she says that she would not leave her daughter anywhere, I think the same as you, their safety comes first, the truth is that a baby changes our days a lot.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Sort:  
 last month 

@wilmer
You have a point
Thanks for understanding me
Because being a parent is not an easy tasks especially when you started having children when you ain’t ready yet!. It’s would drive you crazy and yes kids have a way of changing your life in both good n bad ways but I believe you when you said

baby’s change our life a lot

The responsibility of caring for a child is huge it takes grace of God to raise them well.
I literally became a born again Christian because of her Mehn a lot changed my friend

Thanks for stopping by
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30