The diary game:19/08/2020- ***Day 19 of my dairy post on steemit***.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20200819_150503.jpg

Hello steemians,it's a new day again and welcome to my diary blog for Wednesday,19th August 2020.

Dear diary
My morning was a very typical morning,I woke up early this time,I woke up by 6am, I had my morning prayers,bath and breakfast at home before i left work. I left for work by 7:30,the traffic today was too much,so I got to work by 8:25am.

Like other days I had my morning stretch,I must say this routine has got my muscles and joints getting back in shape. I felt alot of ease while I carried out this session.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUp4x5uLkVLWKLsPwKCtwKZrb9xrDe1zSCnzjuR3c5HNjtb24HuBpG89Qz25CMaHjM2mwaHSYE.png

My morning workout routine.

The next stop was the office,I worked for hours,I got a few orders today and I had them delivered right away. The office wasn't really full of work today so I had some free time to get something very important to me.

For the past three months,i have had a bad laptop charger,due to this my laptop often performed like a dextop that won't function without power. So today I went to purchase a new laptop charger for myself, I got a very nice one at the rate of #5000 Nigerian Naira. I also bought one for a friend at #3000 Nigerian Naira, so I spent 8k on laptop charger yesterday. I really wanted to get this so I will enhance my user experience on steemit, cause using a laptop is more responsive than a mobile phone which I have been using for the past few months.

After purchasing the charger I went back to the office to continue work. Till it was closing time.

IMG_20200819_112142.jpg
The new laptop charger

I got off work by 6:30pm, I went home straight away,when I got home I had some snacks cause I couldn't have any lunch at work. I waited till it was 8pm for the last match of the semis. This champions League has become very interesting and I wasn't really surprised to see Bayern take the lead and eventually won the match by 3 goals to nothing. Bayern has been a very strong team and probably favourites to win the championship especially now that PSG star neymar may not feature in the final cause of a possible ban. The Brazilian swapped shirts which is against the rule of football in this pandemic era. I really enjoyed today's match I hope to see an interesting final.

IMG_20200820_054819.jpg

Stay safe guys*

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Starting your day with some morning stretches is so good. It can give your whole day a boost and it helps to build a better body. So guy keep it up 🙂
Where are you working?

#onepercent
#srilanka

 4 years ago 

Yea,I have felt alot of relieve since I started this procedure. Thanks for visiting my diary 🧡🧡

 4 years ago 

@whitestallion exercise is great for the body.You have made it a routine,keep it up.
The laptop charger looks pretty good.Its gonna be durable.
Whether NEYMAR plays or not...BAYERN will still beat them in the finals.This is BAYERN"s season.
Regards!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20 you know this season has been very unpredictable. Big teams crashing out if the champions League, PSG may decide to make history with a win. You never know 👻👻

 4 years ago 

Morning workouts are always the best @whitestallion, makes you fresh refreshened and ready for the day. Waow its great you got a new charger sure your experience on steemit will be better now.
Talking about the champions league i think we should just hand it ti Bayern Munich already the have been outstanding this season.
You had a nice day, i enjoyed reading.

#onepercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

I have always wanted to get a new one, I believe my steemit experience with so much better now. I believe PSG has a giant the champions League title.🏋️🏋️ Thanks for visiting my blog.

 4 years ago 

@whitestallion
I join you to thank God for the successful purchased of your laptop charge,it will effectively serve the purpose you bought it for.

Support for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40