My recruits as i participated in steem2dworld conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2Pr7UuSfx9mccTTkUZc4asQdcdABSsLJYmc3SAszW35GDEYpLnwVyR4TaFJeQ2LFLfzj8bwsrZdkc44mqG.jpeg
Source

Hello everybody I am happy for this wonderful contest I have recruited many people can still meet and I'm so happy to participate in this contest I'm happy to see that my recruits are trying their best to participate fully I have a number of people that have recruited number one is

No 1 is @smarto

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMsYoptBdcg2hzfJPKTz2eDCcsBaNATUU4UvkkQRyzNZbU5ASJ5PgMkuAHSie9kFWb9UJsTZSiwbxNoaoyBYP86Sxy4TnBpBTSN.jpeg

@Smarto is a young and vibrant man he is very serious in making his post I really love how he discovers things by himself and post anytime he has any question he doesn't hesitate or shy away to call me you always does and I help you with his assignments .

He always make every efforts to paticipate in Lid and his only son the look on everyday spotlight he tries his best so much within two weeks that Mr smart has joined steam it he has made up to*** 19 post*** in total which is a very big improvement

@Smartoposts
achievement 1Link
lidReportlinks
postslink
Lifestylelink

Lastreport link

Lid Link

Posts link

so I am really happy with Mr smart here are some of his post and link he has contributed so much on this platform this I'm happy to show you another one that I had

No 2 is
@Onyesoh

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErZiAbLYqc5bqycnBqLpPyi56U8R46JCwijgFFzPYZZVucTr4MY7bhRyHTr9a6nAeYH9nU5VoHuA7sMfpzFxz9N13MZrCQA7ANu4.jpeg

this young man is a very busy man but to make a post when I told him about steemit he didn't believe me because he has been scammed there many online platforms but I told him that this platform is different he was happy and decided to give it a try and he is very very happy with it so I told him and how he can make an investment in steemit he wishes to make an investment toO

Mr OnySoh work deals with food busines i told him that there's a community meant for food lovers which is @steemfoods which he has already made a post on that community and was rewarded he is so happy because he cooks everyday at his business place and happy to make a post about what he prepared

his particpation in Lid reports are encouraging and he always tries to feature each spotlight 'spotlight which makes it great and exciting I'm going to show you some of his links

@Onyesohposts
Achievement 1link

food

Link

Diary game

Lid report

he made of 5 posts and anticipating a more😎

No 3
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6D5jt9obFWwDmxPfVyWMzzJCTXkUgm6raJ7X6DJMYoWLehroHhDMDsMjzNAM9x7F4qkGrRiLjJXnk2HszM7dwrij43rE.jpeg

@Goodseed

goodseed is a young man who substains and his family through phone repairing business that he has been doing for years here many people and they are doing fne
I told him about steemit earlier but he wasn't showing any interest but he only sees me busy with my phone and he wants to know what I always do so' he got interested and told me he wanted to join steemit I really love that and explain further how the platform works...

he got interested and I did some orientation for him he was really happy and made his introduction post immediately after creating the account for him Mr good seeds is...happy

he wishes to make an investment to steemit as th e result is awesome for him I'm really happy that I am recruiting people on steemit

@Goodseedpost
Achievement 1link

Lid reports link

link

Mr goodseedhas just made he created on 29th March 2021 I'm really happy with the effort he makes and I hope to see more soon

we have faced a lot of difficulties and because as a new platform they don't really know everything and I have to coach three people at a time it wasn't easy for me I actually set a timetable that I'll attend to each one respectfully I that I'm having some issues with the necessary tags to use and what to post on different Communities and everything but I assisted them and now each one can post freely without asking much questions I would love to recruit many people as possible thank you steemit for your lovely support

C:@steemcurator01
C:@steemalive

Sort:  

Thank you so much I really appreciate to become one of the family ✌️✌️

Uwc☺

Thank you very much I really appreciate

welcome mr goodseed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00