Achievement 1: my introduction post to steemit by @goodseed

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210329-WA0000.jpg

My name is philip ufomba ,am from isiala ngwa north aba abia state, I came from a Christian family and as well from a good family,my fathers name is mazi ufomba idima and my mother is uchechi ufomba, i went to senior secondary Technical School aba at ogbor Hill oppo road, after my secondary school I joined one company at Nigerian Brewery.

After joining the company I found out that I didn't make any capitals from the work, I started learning work all kinds of phones at Saint Michaels, after learning i work hard to open my own so as to help my self and my family,am a young guy i live alone so as to stand as a man, i help my btother smart to learn my work and he is doing well with it,i love beening nice to my customers, i give them services they require, so that they will promote my work and also bring more work and more people to work for

am so happy to be a member steeemit family because a very good friend of my introduce me to the steemit family,her name is solar star i always see her busy with her phone posting pictures and many order things they ask her to post and i pick interest in what she's doing then I decided to join her so that it will help me get more capitals for my future purposes

2020_10_13_00_48_IMG_2479.jpg
I and @smarto

Am so happy to be a memmber of this platform
And i promise to keep the terms and conditions of the steemit family

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63