The diary game through my lid repot for today @goodseed 30/03/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first lid post
Location :Aba ukagbu
Time:11:04 Am
Date:30/03/2021

IMG_20210330_082855.jpg
Hello my fellow steemit i hope you all slept well last night, i really enjoyed my night because the weather was very cool and i slept off like a new born baby ,when i weak up i pray to my heavenly father for the gift of life. Is time to prepare for work,i wish you all a spendid day

My second lid post

IMG_20210330_074910.jpg

My today sportlight is pawpaw tree ,pawpaw is a nice tree that produce a large number of fruits,the the fruit is greenish in colour when it gets ripe the fruit colour turns to yellowish, then is good to eat why some eat it when the colour is greenish in colour because of dear sickness, pawpwa contains Vitamin A and vitamin C and also the seed is small and blackish in colour.

My third lid post

IMG_20210330_122631.jpgpicture location

Waoo i went to my friends shop at 69 hospital road he's name is orginal god,he deals with all kinds of wires, lamp holders and other orginal electrical equipments you need in your post

IMG_20210330_152151.jpg

My Fault lid post

I'm very tired do you too much work and too much stress I don't have the chance to eat but now I'm really hungry and the time it is 4:33 p.m,
I have sent my boy to get
rice,plantain and meat, so if you want to join me you can do that now because the food is very sweet lid post

IMG_20210330_160238_747.jpg

My filft lid post

am so happy to draw a birds, because i pick much interest in them because they don't cultivate but they feed on humans cultivations,it makes me to remmber that dear is a creator who feed all humans and the brids then it gives me the privilege to serve god with all my life

Sort:  

Great content you have here, continue creating original contents on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

God bless you

Thank you

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44