The diary game through my lid report for today @Goodseed 31/03/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first lid post
Date :31/03/2021
Time:9:19
Location: Aba ukaegbu

IMG-20210331-WA0009.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemit, Am so happy to post my morning picture, i slept very well because there is light i also on my fan to make sure that my night was cool,when i was sleeping i noticed that they have taken the light around 5:15AM and I decide so take a picture of myself to show how my night went have a blesseful day

My second lid post

IMG_20210330_073611.jpg

Due to too much traffic at water side I couldn't meet up my customers that is waiting for me at my shop I stayed for like 1 hour 30 minutes before I could rich to my shop my customers left without calling me my neighbour told me that they gave her two phones with money so I was very very happy to do the work, I don't lose hope

My third lid post

IMG_20210331_111140.jpg

I find my todays sportlight when I was walking down the street I bought meat pie and buns for my siblings and i know that when ever they back from school they will take it ask lunch

My fourth lid post

IMG_20210331_145301.jpg

Am so happy to see every body around my shop area doing a great work, every where i set my eyes on i see people working hard to make sure they get money to feed there family, baceuse if the head of the family doesn't work hard to satisfy his family needs the man must have been a lazy man, I'm so happy for today's work everybody is working

My fifth lid post

IMG_20210331_182917.jpg

I seriously love banana because is rich in mineral potassium and the potassium that is inside the banana helps to maintain fluid levels in the body and regulates the movement of nutrients and waste products in the out of cells ,and now am going to use it in eating rice this night

Sort:  

The traffic at waterside bridge is always heavy in the morning hours, you had a nice day.

Great content you have here, continue creating original contents on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41