THE DIARY GAME - THE SEASON3-THE NEVERENDING SEASON-@ngoenyi - THURSDAY 1ST OCTOBER, SPUD4STEEM DAY- MY DIARY ENTRY(SET AT 100% POWER UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians and diaries. Welcome to my diary for today. Today happens to be the day for #SPUD4STEEM promotion. Those who have indicated interest in their post to participate in the promotion are expected to do so today to fulfill there promise. I was so excited that the day is here and that thought kept happy all through. Please why not journey with me let me explain how i spent the day.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg.jpg

MY GALLERY

No: 1
IMG_20201001_072714.jpg

No: 2
IMG_20201001_072502.jpg

No: 3
IMG_20201001_091151.jpg

No: 4
IMG_20201001_095538.jpg

Picture no. 1- that is the picture i took as soon as i woke up which i used to make my LID report for the morning period. I reported that the weather is showing a sigh that it will shine. So i went outside to take a shot of the cloud.
The picture no.2- that was my selfie. After capturing the weather i came inside the house to take a selfie of myself as you can see there.
Picture no.3- is a paste of beans, i blended the beans that i wanted to use and make akara.as you can see in that picture, i was trying to tune the paste vigorously to get a smooth consistency before frying it. The yellow color was due to the fresh turmeric i added to it.
Picture no.4- that is the akara or beans cake i made. I garnished it with fresh pepper of different colors as you can see.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSjgfqcoZknyN6K9dgkxT1Ejq6141WJ2CKWP4pMLBgokjXgDCeCdX3T9TqBeC1uquvHB8S.jpeg.jpg

MY DIARY

I woke up by 4am to consider the scriptural text for the day and to say my prayers. After that i went online to read some massages from my social media pages. I also logged in to my steemit page to read some posts and to drop my comments. I checked on updates on steemitblog page. I got a notification about our LID reporting in my @steemalive WhatsApp group page. I quickly opened it to read through and to drop my reports. But i first went outside to take a shot of the weather to enable me give update on the weather report. I also took a selfie to show that i just got up from my bed. Then i made my entry.

Then it was time to get breakfast ready. My children suggested that i prepare beans cake/akara. I set out to get it ready. I already had all that i needed to prepare it. I then washed the beans to remove the skin, i added other ingredients before grinding. Will you like to know how to prepare beans cake, known as akara in Igbo dialect here in Nigeria? Then you need to visit this post here. After blending it, i turned it vigorously before deep frying it. The pictures on the gallery depict it all. Nice, isn't ? When it was ready, we took it along with my noble tom brown. Wow! Delicious!

After my breakfast, i sat down to rest. And then i went online in steemit to check for contests and to determine which on i can be able to participate in. Then i came across a contest by @rishabh99946 on How much do you pay for your education? How do you manage to pay?. I decided that I was going to participate in this contest. I started gathering the materials needed for it. I was happy that i had all mr payment reciepts. I had kept them safe. I gathered all together and sat down to make my entry. It was not an easy contest. It almost took the whole day both to gather materials and to write it. But i took a break to power up and to make my entry post indicating that i have participated in the ongoing #SPUD4STEEM promotion. I first of all screen shoted my wallet before i powered up and after powering up, i screenshoted again. Hmm, i didn't know all of these but i am very happy that i have a mentor @focusnow who told me what to do. here is the post i made after powering up. Then i continued with the contest post that i was writing and finally, i completed it. Here is the link to the post. Try to check it out if you have not done so.

At the end of those posts i was tired and needed to rest. I did so and there was not much activities that happened after then. I later went to sleep, fulfilled that i have increased my wealth by powering up.

CONCLUSION

I sincerely appreciate @kiwiscanfly for organising that #SPUD4STEEM promotion. I also thank @steemitblog for supporting you. My gratitude also goes to a host of others who lent their support in no small way to see that this #SPUD4STEEM day was successful. I will not forget my mentor and @steemalive admin @focusnow for his mentorship.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiuzhmzx22UWCkNG8EA2F6UPhdZaRFm5JebzBbu3PZnbjuH997PCp3jrhNqV3skw1UFpJ.jpeg

twitter

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYShe8mvJXYQ2vyz7QrUsKFQPgmtreW5T3JoJ2E8rduKcRy64TQMwFiB3FHzmzKBqgEjGCE.jpeg.jpg

Sort:  

Since work keep post alive i am learning from them

 4 years ago 

Nice diary @ ma'am celina. I have been expecting this from you haha, your day was really good. Engagements on steem is really our priority. Thanks once again for those image, my eyes didn't go hungry at all.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@bright-obias, smiles, I am happy to know that you fed your eyes with those pictures. Yes engagement is the automate. You are equally doing great in that regard. Thank you for stopping by
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

You really try your best to make out time for steem despite your daily activities. Keep it up ma

 4 years ago 

Thank you sweetie @leo-kitti, it is my pleasure.
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

You are most welcome

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45