419 steem successfully powered up || spud4steem || @ngoenyi power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

OCTOBER 1st, 2020 is finally here and just as I promised here i have responded positively to the SPUD4STEEM PROMOTION that has been organized by @kiwiscanfly and supported by @steemitblog. I have taken this opportunity for the first time since I joined steemit in July, 2020. I am confident in steemit and as a result, I will try and always participate each time. I am hopeful that by this my little power up steem, I have contributed in my little way to the steemit community. I am happy for this promotion.
Below are my screen shots of both before and after my powering up for your scrutiny.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiuzhmzx22UWCkNG8EA2F6UPhdZaRFm5JebzBbu3PZnbjuH997PCp3jrhNqV3skw1UFpJ.jpeg

Screenshot_2020-10-01-16-31-32.jpg
Before powering up

Screenshot_2020-10-01-16-40-33.jpg
After power up

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSiuzhmzx22UWCkNG8EA2F6UPhdZaRFm5JebzBbu3PZnbjuH997PCp3jrhNqV3skw1UFpJ.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to @focunow, who is the admin of @steemalive community who encouraged me to take advantage of this wonderful promotion. His immense support and encouragement bright me thus far. I am also grateful to the organizers of this promotion @kiwiscanfly and @steemitblog. My gratitude also goes to the entire steemalive community for their support.

twitter

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow
@ngoenyi, nice that you participated in the #SPUD4STEEM.
Best regards in the contest.

We are so proud of your Commitement and hardwork. We wish you well in this contest. Great job Ma'am!!!.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot my able admin. I couldn't have done so without your encouragement and support. You are the best. You are concerned about the growth of others like me as well. I am happy that you were the person that introduced me to steemit and mentored me thus far and continues. @focusnow

 4 years ago 

I wish you the best in this contest. Bravo to your good works etiquette.

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Congratulations ma
Looking forward to the next big power up.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have shown that you believe in the Steem project. We are very confident of your Commitement. Thank you so much participating. We wish you all the best. @ngoenyi

 4 years ago 

Is all thanks to you. I am grateful @focusnow

Hi
Well what an AWESOME power up you have done, thanks for joining into #spud4steem and am pleased to hear you are enjoying yourself on Steemit!

I worked out you had a 117% increase which is fantastic
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=358&v_2=777&action=solve

have a good day from me here in New Zealand

More than 400 SP! Great huge number. 👍🏼

Congratulations!!! So proud,❤️❤️❤️

Hi @ngoenyi. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48