CLUB5050|| @Steemalive State Representative Report for Akwaibom State and Every Other State Without State Representative the moment (week ending 12th December, 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi|| MY ROAD SHOW ACTIVITIES INCLUSIVE||10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20211101_220112731.jpg

image.png

Dear @steemalive and @steemitblog

Hello dear @steemalive and @steemitblog, I am glad to present my report as a state representative for Akwaibom State and other states without representatives. It is a great please to let you know how we faired this past week that just ended yesterday being 12th December, 2021.

In this report, I am going to let you know about the reports made by the team cordinators in my state, the members that are verified , my personal road show activities and the plans for the coming week.

TEAM CORDINATORS REPORTS OF THE ACTIVITIES THEY CARRIED OUT ALONG WITH THEIR TEAM MEMBERS

I have the reports of @eliany and @udyliciouz because they sent to me and I got their notification as soon as they made the report. They are presented below 👇👇👇

image.png

TEAMSCORDINATORSREPORT LINKSCOVER IMAGE
TEAM INNOVATION@udyliciouzMy weekly report for Team Innovation by @udyliciouz 10pc to @steemaliveimage.png
Team Elite@elianyMY WEEKLY REPORT AS A TEAM ELITE COORDINATOR BY @ELIANY 10pc to steemaliveimage.png

I didn't receive any report about new recruits. What we did most was to mentor and guide the newbies we already recruited. Most of them we met when we went out for promotion and most came to our training centers to receive training.

It is part of the promotion to reactivate old members as well and these we did in earnest. Just take a look at some of the road show pictures below 👇👇👇

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Pictures were taken from @eliany and @udyliciouz posts

THE TOTAL VERIFIED MEMBERS IN STEEMALIVE FROM MY STATE ARE AS FOLLOWS

List of verified members in Uyocity and others.

@ngoenyi
@benson6
@yakspeace
@eliany
@benton3
@udyliciouz
@ojerindejoel
@theopportunist
@manuelhooks
@gracyakan
@lhorgic
@simonnwigwe
@ochang
@dequeen
@ijelady
@madilyn02
@goodybest
@eloksjoseph
@ohia576
@icon-monday
@emyekanem
@olabillions
@steemtopus
@chichieze
@fortwis09
@supo1
@noraandy
@idfy
@wizzyboy3
@esthyfashion
@vhenom
@nsikakedem
@glopy
@obrisgold
@evegrace
@prudent85
@zomatex
@bolaji001
@mesola
@akpan
@funexsignature
@christybless
@imajoe
@olawale111
@ubongudofot
@patiencebruno
@imaikop
@gee-akpan
@oasiskp
@kennydavebobo
@rich9090
@adylinah
@chalie36
@gentlesun
@patiencebruno
@fonzi
@itysamj
@bossj23
@rose-o
@ndiwills2006

@ndiwill2006 is the newly verified in my state and I believe others will join soon

Please get yourselves verified and alert me so that you can be added to this list. These are the people that will always be added to my report as a cordinator for steemalive

MY PERSONAL ROAD SHOW PROMOTION

I did my best to join the show where I assisted my recruit with achievement 3 post and she is @hannybanny

image.png

Here is her achievement 3 post
IMG_20211210_124539_863.jpg

I also went in with my road show colleagues to meet the my recruits who asked lots of questions about investment in steemit and how they can benefit along with how it works. One of them wrote his achievement 2 there and then and his username is @ochreal.

image.png

His achievement 2 post link

I have been guiding him along with others on how they can fine their way here in steemit. And they are coming up little by little.

IMG_20211210_152117_367.jpgIMG_20211210_142001_613.jpg
IMG_20211210_131735_109.jpgIMG_20211210_131337_609.jpg

One of the challenges we are facing most times is the issue of verification of achievement posts. Most of the the users fill my dm with massages and most times I miss them. So I have just created a group in telegram where I encourage all to drop their achievement posts there so I can attend to them. Most of them have responded by dropping their post links and most were expired posts which I verified and then sought assistance with the catch up vote since it is not my curation with SC03 day. Gradually, the issue with achievement posts will be solved but I will not close eyes to some persons who create double accounts. I will take my time to verify them accordingly and fish out those double accounts.

For those who wish to get their achievement posts verified, please, let me know at the comment section so I can link you up to the group. I have my reasons for not including it here.

image.png

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM GROUPS IF YOU ARE IN AKWAIBOM STATE OR OTHER STATES WITHOUT STATE REPRESENTATIVE BELOW

  • This last group is for those who join the road show. At the end of your road show, you are to make a post and report your activities for the road show. When you do that, please drop the link here

image.png

PLANS FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK

This coming week is going to be awesome. All team leaders will take their teams out for promotion.

Verification of members will continue both at the team levels and at at individual basis.

image.png

CONCLUSION

I am glad to have visited all teams this week and to personally join the road show for the week. We will all keep pushing. Thank you all for reading through. I also thank @steemcurator01 for all the supports. And to steemalive community and @focusnow, I am grateful.

@eliany
@udyliciouz
@samuel20

image.png

Special mention

@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::[Whatsapp]
(https://chat.whatsapp.com/HHdAkCbLb8m1BUDhD3n4Mu)
:::join trail :::Steemalive Website

Sort:  

There is a saying that "to whom much is given, much is also expected". Your report is a clear evidence that you are living-up to your responsibity as the State Rep. in this chosen platform. May God continue to grant you the wisdom to do much more exploit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

Great Job Ma, thanks for giving us update of the past activites. And thanks for your kind coaching skills.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear. I appreciate your nice comment

I'm glad to be among the chosen. Thanks Mma for your update

 2 years ago 

I love this update as what just happened is given to us in piece and thanks for lovely documentation and to compiled this, collection of data and to compute this makes it so easy. Jah bless you ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your supports. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for this report, it was really a successful week, thank you for the telegram group, it helps a lot.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear. I appreciate your supports

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am for your detailed and informative report. We appreciate you so much.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear. I appreciate the way you lead your team to the road show. Keep up the good work

Thank you so much for this well detailed report! You've carry out all your responsibility squarely. More power to your elbows

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. You are doing great to support us.

 2 years ago 

Amazing effort by you @ngoeyi. Thank you so much for Coordinating the various teams in Uyo and being at the fore-front of any promotional activity. The newbies are really making progress beyond achievement 1. That is really commendable.

You are really doing a great job over there in Uyo and also your efforts in coordinating other states is commendable and admirable. Well done.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28