TEAM GOAL GETTERS FIRST MEET UP AND RECRUITING NEWBIES WAS SUCCESSFUL OVER 47 ATTENDANT // 10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211204-WA0115.jpg

INTRODUCTION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

I am very pleased to be with you all once More Time I'm here to share how are Meetup went through we all know that things go get us have a target 2 weeks ago on a title membership drive RALLY to my own understanding doing this may ship drive Rally we have over 40 people that sign up and over 18 did their achievement post me personally out of the newbies I signed up 12 did their introductory posts.

In the morning when I first wake up after doing all the necessary things I need to do at home I went to church because we had her workers meeting which is always first Saturday of every month and the meeting ends by 10 a.m..

IMG_20211204_090606_539.jpg

After the church workers meeting by which ends by 10 I went to the salon to renew my hair so that I can look good for the meet up why in the salon try to renew my hair I saw a lady she was polishing her nails so she overheard me telling the salon is to hurry that I have a meetup party to attend so I asked them to join me then I asked me what the meet-up is all about I told him the Meetup is 40 minutes if they want to join that free to join sign up is free and you can learn a lot and still meet and still get paid and the whole thing looks strange to them so I open my wallet and I showed them open My block and I show them all what I've been written and that they can do more than me the whole thing looks strange to them so instantly one of them pick interest and ask me answer please how can I join I told her is very simple it is free of charge with your smartphone your data your Gmail and your active phone number you can join she told me she does not have data I told her go and buy I can't share my data with you and immediately she upload a phone with data and came back to me even when I told her I'm busy that she can do the sign up at the meetup ground she said no she can't wait till then and immediately I signed her up right there she wrote a introductory post assisted her with what to write and I was surprised under 3 hours achievement post was verify she was so happy I asked her to come for the meetup.

IMG_20211204_130620_672.jpg

IMG_20211204_132612_046.jpg

After signing her up the salon is that was making my hair or soap surprised how easy it was cuz all this while she was still thinking could this be true until I finish signing her customer up then she told me I've smartphone is bad that one she fix it that she will love to register I told her no problem that steam it is for everybody anytime any day she is ready she should let me know that I am available she not said okay let her call her friend to come and do since I want phone is bad that she wants her friend to join the platform to see place a call on her friend and her friend came I told her everything and she didn't even argue with me she's sign up immediately since I was against me only sign her up and I told her to come to the venue for our introductory post and she didn't have problem with that.

IMG_20211204_143009_623.jpg

Before leaving the salon my son has already called me that someone is looking for me and I asked him to hand over the phone to the person and the guy told me he is in my house that he is ready to join steemit I told him let's meet at the meet up when you said no that he will wait for me till I come back to the house so after making my hair I went back home and I saw him waiting for me so I hurry up take my bath dress up take my son and we went together to the meet up venue.

MY EFFORT DOING THE MEETUP

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr.jpeg

I join my team members in promoting steemit and inviting people for the meetup and all the people I invited more than 10 came out for the meetup

IMG_20211204_185311_964.jpg

IMG_20211204_175850_019.jpg

IMG_20211204_175809_546.jpg

IMG_20211204_175828_389.jpg

IMG_20211204_180530_116.jpg

DOING THE MEETUP

The operation started exactly 4 p.m. @nsikak lead in opening prayers then he had over the mic to our team leader @ijelady then she then introduce a welcome song to the audience which was

Steam it is what we need we don't need another platform we don't need we don't need we don't need another platform

After the welcome song she then stood up talk about what is Steemit how it's come to existence all what you need to know about steemit and so many question was thrown at her and she answered them correctly.

IMG-20211204-WA0060.jpg

After her speech an award was given, mine was the best recruiter of the team, @chichieze was the best photographer of the team, @nsikak was the most best writer of the team @akpan was the most contest winner of the team and our team coordinator was the best leader of the team.

IMG-20211205-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211205-WA0017.jpg

After awarding the awardies it was time for cutting of cake and refreshments all the steemians with their t-shirts came out to cut the cake and a toast was proposed

IMG-20211205-WA0014.jpg

After cutting the cake some steemians gave some testimonies has teammates have changed their life.

After cutting the cake our closing song was rehearsed I'm alive alert awake and enthusiastic I'm alive alert awake and enthusiastic I'm alive alert awake I'm awake and I'm alive I'm alive alert awake enthusiastic

Who has sang the house was full with joy then we all went outside to take some good pictures

IMG_20211204_175743_015.jpg

after taking pictures my guests that will not sign up engages me with some outside or at my place I want to see number please I want to sign up I was so tired I was able to sign up few people and I gave them my numbers ask them to call me on Sunday or whenever they are chance to do their introductory posts and I'm pleased to tell you that since Saturday to today being Monday that I'm writing this post I have been able to sign up 7 newbies and 6 did their introductory post successfully what are great achievements at least my invitation was not in vain
They are

@rosecharlie link
@goldenekpo link
@enoeff link
@isuamfon link
@goodnewsekere link
@dbossmoney link
@Vheerex just signed up

img_1638814448166.jpg

CONCLUSION

My heart is full of joy at least all my promotion all my strength all my efforts even had a dislocation because of the promotion was not in vain I'm so happy I'm so grateful for this opportunity given to me thank you STEEMIT, thank you @steemalive, thank you @ijelady thank you @ngoenyi I'm so grateful

img_1638814797469.jpg

Sort:  

Wow may u get rewards of your good works
This is so encouraging to me to introduce steemit anywhere you find yourself
Thanks for this and kudos to u

Thank you for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Wow you really wrote in detail what happened at the meet up, i must congratulate you the highest recruiter of the week, you deserve more than what you received but worry more are coming

Thank you very much my leader I'm honored to have you

Wow
I'm amazed at how you took out time for such detailed report.
You deserve some accolades I think.

But ma, I think you forgot to justify your work, even so it looks so good and most commendable.
Weldon

Thank you very much

Thank you for the correction I just corrected it

Great work you do so good ..i really the you present your post ....
And the beautiful photography add more value to your post amazing

Thank you for reading my post

Weldone you are too much our best recruiter keep it up

Thank you sir

I appreciate your input in the success of the meet up. Indeed, it was a magnificient one.

Honestly my best writer

Hahahaha. I see you well. Thanks so much

You did well dear.
Keep it up 💪

Thank you very much

I wish to be like you, this one is mind blowing, cheers

Persistent is the watch word

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43