ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @crptokannon assisted BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211206_162413_056.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Covenant Archibong, I hail from Yenagoa local government in Bayelsa state Nigeria, my mother is from Akwa-ibom state of Nigeria and I am the first child of my parent, Mr/Mrs Gift Dikivie Archibong. I was born in 1st june 1995 in Abua Local government area in Rivers state Nigeria, we're eight in number in the family, five boys and three girls and our parent Mr/Mrs Dikivie Gift Archibong are Presently based in port-harcourt Rivers State Nigeria. I am Presently based in Uyo Akwa-ibom state

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I have been self employed from day one. I have involved in many businesses but I am more of a freelancer currently.

EDUCATIONAL

My Educational Status...
I finished my nursery school in 1999 in Adventist nursery school borikiri port-harcourt and completed my primary school at Banham model primary school in 2001 and completed my secondary education in central epie secondary school opolo-epie in Yenagoa Bayelsa state, I got admission into the university of port-harcourt to study medicine and surgery, but unfortunately dropped out in my 300levels. Although still looking forward to continuing my education

PASSION AND HOBBIES

What I am most passionate about is music, social activism, and philanthropy.
My hobbies are Music especially hip-hop, I like reading especially about innovations, Worlds history, I like working out and I like strolling.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

             LIKES

I like to be independent and free.
Driven to accomplish virtuous bigger things.
Desire to be a peaceful part of the whole.

        ### DISLIKES

I dislike that man can be the most destructive force on earth.
That he has to put ownership on everything.
We do not own the world but what part is left unclaimed?
I dislike the political system in the world.
I dislike the fact that the developed countries only care about their interest when dealing with the 3rd 4th 5the world countries.

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

I have a little slight knowledge about crypto currency but not much of knowledge.
So I will like to perfect my crypto knowledge in Steemit platform

WHAT KIND OF POST DO YOU WISH TO SEE.

I will love to read about music, traveling, sport, food, marriage and relationship and any good social activities that is educative to the human intellect. And this is the kind of post I will like to create also in Steemit platform

WHAT KIND OF POSTS ARE YOU GOING TO POST

I will be posting about so many topics and issues,, social issues locally and internationally, breaking news, religion, science, politics, my self daily activities etc

HOW DO YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about Steemit platform through @mesola, so I picked interest immediately to become a member of Steemit yesterday Saturday 4th December 2021 and she booked an appointment with me to meet her up by 2:00pm at the Steemit office same venue I met her yesterday, then after church service today Sunday 5th of December 2021 I quickly rush down to the office to catch-up my appointment with her.
And presently she is the one guarding me on how to write my introduction post successfully to become a Steemit. So right now Steemit I am open to learn about Crypto currency and also earn from the Steemit platform massively. Because she told me that Steemit is all about writing, posting and earning. Therefore Steemit I am in to learn and earn

IMG_20211206_162453_683.jpg

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

MY aimed achievement in Steemit should also be the sole aim of the company too...what ever the company wishes to achieve I am working with them. Creation of original contents etc.

CONCLUSION

I Am glad to be part of the platform and I wish myself and every other members good luck to what the platform should offer us, and we also should not relent in working towards achieving success with Steemit....love everybody

Most appreciated

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

@dbossmoney. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43