ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @crptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211212_102841_366.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians, I am so happy to be here with you my name is isuamfon etim etim I am 12years old I am from mbiabong etoi village in uyo local government area akwa ibom state I am in Nigeria I am the first daughter of my parents the name of my mother is enobong Effiong okon and my father name is etim itim. We all live in akwa ibom state but I am not staying with my father I am living with my mother I'm still in school I am in jss2 at hopeland primary School,
I am the only child to my mother but I have step Brothers and sisters.

EDUCATION

I started my nursery and primary school autoplan prime school and I wrote my my my six exams in the year 19 2019 and now I am in js2 in Oakland primary School still continue my studies I hope to come out with flying colours.

PASSION AND HOBBY

I like helping my mother in the kitchen washing plates and cooking food because we don't have a maid he stays alone so I don't help her a lot and doing house choice so that should not suffer alone.

LIKE AND DISLIKE

I like reading and I like eating rice and stew a lot I like playing with children in my compound and I like being with my mother I dislike beatings I don't like someone shouting at me and I don't like someone using stone to hit me and I heard bad things.

Do you have any knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't have any knowledge about cryptocurrency this is my first time of hearing it since I'm still a child I hope to learn more about it.

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU BE POSTING

I will be posting my school stuff everything I learn in school I will bring it out here and post.

HOW DO YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Someone invited me and my mother to steemit party yesterday so when we went there they say a lot about steemit and I decided to join.

WHAT DO YOU WISH TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I am here to learn since I'm still in school I want to learn put more effort and learn a lot about the platter about cryptocurrency about crypto kids and also achieved so that I can help my mother in pay my school fees and to take care of myself I don't want to be disturbing my mother for money I want to learn how to make my own money so that I can take care of her and provide for my own personal needs.

CONCLUSION

I am so very happy to be here in this platform I thank God I came across this platform I hope to put more energy and more effort.

Thank you
Thank my leader

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here on the platform, I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication you will earn money with the platform, but remember that it is also important to invest in our Steem Power

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

@isuamfon. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68