ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @crptokannon ASSISTED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211212_102821_539.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone I am so glad to be part of this platform call Steemit, my heart is full of joy since I was told about this platform that's why I am here to write my introductory post hope you are all happy to receive me take care of yourself. My name is in enobong Effiong I am from uyo local government area in ifa village akwa ibom state Nigeria I am married with a child for now is a female child though she is 12 years Plus going to 13 she is in jss2 in hopeland prime nursery primary and secondary school, I am an orphan no father no mother and I worship at Mount Zion lighthouse obio imo Street.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I'm a caterer by profession I can cook all kinds of dishes in case you have any occasion you can call me to come and cook for you I do home delivery too

EDUCATION
I started my primary school asifa the collarbone the name of the school is Saint Peter's primary and nursery School around my primary sister to my secondary education at8t secondary school if I had time all year in akwa ibom state I could not further my education more than that because of some circumstances surrounding me and my family.

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY

No I am just hearing this for the first time and I wish to learn more about it

WHO INTRODUCED YOU TO STEEMIT

A friend of mine has been telling me a lot about things but I did not pick interest so yesterday she invited me for a meetup party and when I was there I listen to All the teaching that was disgusting that's when I pick interest and I decided to join and here I am in her house for her to sign me up.

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU BE POSTING

I will be posting women relating issues teach them on how to cook our local food and so many other things.

***What kind of post will you love to see

Since this is a social Media platform and a learning platform I will love to see women relating issues how women can solve problems in their home

HOBBY AND PASSION

I love my farming and I love washing clothes and watching of movies

LIKES AND DISLIKE

I hate killers, I hate liars, I hate stealing and I hate laziness I like hustling anytime I see someone making money for herself without waiting for her husband I like that kind of person.

CONCLUSION

My heart is full of joy for being in this platform and I thank @mesola 4 inviting me this platform is an eye-opener and I'm grateful for that

Thank my leader

@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

@enoeff. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44