My diary game how I spent my day learning about steemit (08/04/2022)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

16494254821175085019107970531217.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends I want to talk about how I spent my day learning about steemit, at dechoice mall Uyo. Dechoice mall is an eatery situated in the heart of uyo, the capital city of akwa ibom state.
It was fund though and a little bit stressful.

My morning activities

As I woke up this early morning, I got on my knee and thank Jehovah for the gift of life which imediately after that I take 15 minute to do my personal examining of the scriptures, it was almost an hour after my morning devotion that my land lady's grand daughter, my little girl friend came to say good morning to me, I was so delighted and I immediately remember that I had appointment with Divine who told me about steemit, I pick my phone and called him to remind him of our appointment, to which he said he may not be able to make due to his distance and the cost of transportation, at that moment he suggested that I rather fixed an appointment with ijelady and I did and she responded positively and we agree to meet at dechoice by 12 noon. So I got prepare early enough to meet her on time, our meeting was truely a success.

Afternoon activities at dechoice mall uyo

IMG_20220408_145652_598.jpg

At dechoice mall I called @ijelady since it's our first meeting time, she told me she was closed, so I took a bottle of soft drink while waiting to meet her at dechoice mall, imediately her arrival she called and luckily I just got to see her imediately, so she ask if I am the Solomon she was looking for, when I answered yes, she greeted me with a warm smile, so when she took her seat, I sat close to her and she started to guide me through a step by step guide on how to navigate through the steemit page, what to do at any given point, I love the way she was lively and friendly, I appreciated more, her fast knowledge about steemit. She actually guide me through like a novies despite the fact that many people where surrounding her since she is a team leader, she is really a leader with good leadership qualities. She later went back at about 4:30pm after been exhausted with all she brought in terms of wisdom. But I sat behind calling out to a friend so I can tell about steemit too.

Evening Activities

IMG_20220408_153718_297.jpg

My friend @vicben arrived dechoice mall in the evening and I got him refresh and I started explaining to him to the best of my knowledge about steemit and I equally introduce him to @mesola who guided him to perfect his enrollment process to steemit.

Conclusion

My visit to dechoice today was fund filled and a huge success as I learned elot about steemit and how to start using steemit, thanks for reading guys.

Special mentioned @steemalive @ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

You really tried @jedino, we need more able Men like you on steemit, share steemit opportunity to all your friends and family members, welcome to steemit.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37