My Introduction to Steemit mentored by @ijelady

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220408_152046.jpg

My name is Esther Victor, from Igbere in abia state,Nigeria.I am married and married to Uzochukwu Victor from Isiala Ngwa North in abia state. I'm the second to the last born in my family and my parent is from Igbere in abia state both in Nigeria. I'm fair in color, average in height

Education

I went to super kids where I attend my primary school and also ovom girls high school where I got my o level, that is waec and neco.I am a graduate and I studied in Michael Okpara University where I studied Accounting.I love truthfulness and integrity. My favorite food is Beans and plantain.

Career

I am a business lady where I do more on lady bags.everything that has to do with bag fashione I'm a business woman I'm a creative writer and consistent in what I do. I'm a lover of music

Image_1649426526.jpg

How you come to know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit from a friend I met at De choice where I walked up to her and asked her about the Steemit which she explained much to me, I and my husband became interested and sign up immediately, her name is @ijelady on Steemit and she have team of steemians with her, even when I was afraid of giving out my information, she assured me that Steemit is safe

Image_1649426149.jpg

types of post you will like to write on Steemit

My type of post I like to read about is the recent development in the country, emotional article ,all about my environment

Conclusion

I'm happy for the hosting today and I'm glad I'm part of this family,with time I hope and believe that I will know more about steemit

Thank you
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mecovic,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family

 2 years ago 

Hello @mecovic, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mecovic. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities , I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Stars of SteemStars of Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51