My Introduction post to steemit mentored by @Ijelady

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220408_135232_005.jpg

Introduction

My name is solomon Ubaha, am a crypto enthusiasts, I am from akwa Ibom state, I base in the state capital, Uyo. I was born into the family of late Mr Amos, I am the 6th son in the family, aside from the fact that we are in the ratio of 4:4. 4 female and 4 male. We all are loving and supportive to each other, our parents cherish us and are always concern about our wellbeing, we love them so much and are always ready to sacrifice our all to care for their needs. I love my mother's encouraging thought, always saying 'solomon go for what you have passion about'.

Education

I was lucky to have parents who value and appreciate formal education and they gave us the best of education right from childhood, I was fortunate to pass through my primary education in my early age, after my primary school which I obtain my FSLC I was proceeded to a government technical college which help to broaden and sharpen my skills to achieve my engineering dreams, during my technical education I learned to design electronic circuits and I started coupling electronic components to form an electronic circuit to achieve my desire output, this brought so much happiness to me that when I graduated from my vocational studies in technical school I went right to seek for admission into the polytechnic which I was admitted in 2013 to start with a level 100 which I had my ND in computer engineering with an upper credit and I proceeded to my higher national diploma HND still in computer engineering, and by Jehovah's special grace I graduated with an upper credit in computer engineering, but I began to develop much interest in crypto currency, and I started learning to invest in crypto currency and today am not just buying but can trade profitably in the crypto space. I feel satisfied when I look back to my early days.

Hobby/like and dislike

• I love learning new things
• meeting people and making new friends
• I love playing ludo game
• learning new laquage and culture
• I spent more time in reading inspiring books
• I love watching football, 'chealsea fans'

Dislike

• I hate betrayal
• people with ecotism
• gossipers

Crypto currency knowledge

I first got to know about crypto in 2020 where I was thought to invest in it that it's the future of money, in 2021 I join MM princewill crypto academy where I learnt to analyze the crypto market and how to trade spot, I so much fell in love with what I came to discover about crypto and I went to learn how to trade on futures and forex market, which am currently trading the two market which has the highest liquidation. Currently am mentoring others and how to start and trade in the crypto market.

How I get to know about teemit

IMG_20220408_140304_295.jpg

It was on the 5th of April 2022 afternoon when a friend of mine by name Divine Tobby who has been so dear to me Called me and told me that he wants to show me new ways to blog and earned, I was so much interested in the terms he used, terms like blogging and earning which has been my profession. So with the enthusiasm I immediately made an appointment with him the next day, when I met him, he narrated how he is making money in teemit and that he will guide me through which he did, though he couldn't got it all right, as such he had to introduce me to ijelady who Introduces him, so I made appointment with ijelady who later showed me bit by bit on how to proceed.

Types of post I like to read and write

I like reading post that is instructive, what that means is that I like reading post which teach me things about new development and the high tech society and how such post can enable me to fit into the society which we find ourselves. And I too like making post that is point driven, where in a clance you can learn one or two things.
I love reading post which are not provocative nor harrasing but that which build up for more positivity. Post that can enable me to contribute positively to the society and to assist the people around me to progress in the same direction.

Conclusion

I love been inpiring and creative, I would like to contribute and sharpen my skill in the community by sharing my ideas and also learn from the community, thereby at the end we can achieve a maximum result.

Special mentioned to @ngoenyi, focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jedino,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 3 years ago 

Hello @jedino, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome @jedino , true motive , really like your passion ; positivity is the spirit , positive thoughts and positive energy that has been my true drive .

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to to steemit @jedino, I am happy to know you, please feel free to ask questions about steemit, I will guide you

 3 years ago 

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, the amazing platform you've ever found.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by @cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by @inspiracion
There are many useful communities on this platform. You can join them as per your interests. Some of the communities are as below:

  • Newcomers community
  • Steemit Nursery
  • Steem women club
  • Steem kids
  • Steem foods

Wish you the best of Luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68