My Diary Game Season3 - How I Spent My Midterm Break (Day4) ∆ 26/02/2022 [Lets Write]

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

20220312_165154.jpg

Greetings wonderful people of steemit. I'm so happy to be here once again with you guys. My meeting break was supposed to be a 5 day break so being the 4th day that means I have only one day left. Let's find out what happened for today being Saturday.

divider2.jpg

Morning (a.m)

Just like other Saturday's I usually wlke up late in the morning let's say by 7 a.m. the previous day (Friday( was the day I did everything for my JAMB registration.

The 26th of February what is sanitation so there was no movement starting from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Within that time, we conducted our morning worship, sang and prayed. I was still very tired and wanted more rest. I brushed my teeth and took my bathe.
I was preparing to go for a bible Study at Waterboard (a road off Oron Road). I and the person had scheduled to meet after the Sanitation for the study.

I fetch water, ate and dressed up to go.
On my was, I came across this particular route that was a bush track – filled with thick bushes – has been cleared up totally leaving only the palm trees

IMG_20220226_194145_876.jpgIMG_20220226_124307_453.jpg

I think this land was cleared for cultivation. I just walked by and went to were I was going. When I got to the Road, I called him and he sent his daughter to show me where he lived. This is because it's my first time of going.

the lesson started

divider2.jpg

Afternoon (p.m)

After the Study, I thanked him and came back home straight away. When I got home, my siblings told me that @prechy came by in search of me to help her in writing a Post. I called her and she said she can't come back that day anymore.
My mom told me to peel the back of cocunut and prepare it. I started cutting the cocunut with matchet.
IMG_20220226_130847_075.jpg

Before cutting the coconut

The cocunut had a soft fur looking at it physically but it was strong inside.

IMG_20220226_132930_098.jpgIMG_20220226_134548_736.jpg

After cutting the coconut

The coconut water was very sweet and tasty. I wished It didn't finish. You would agree with me if you are a lover of coconut that it is more sweet drinking the juice from the coconut body than from a cup.

IMG_20220226_135427_040.jpg
The coconut ready to be eaten

After that, I broke the hard shell and removed the yummy, fresh and edible part inside. My mom bought bread. Hope you are thinking what I'm thinking. We ate the bread with the coconut that afternoon.
We were very happy o. My younger siblings were even dancing to the rythm of the coconut

IMG_20220226_142516_461.jpg

Coconut and bread very yummy, you need to try it out. Promise you would love it

After everything, I packed everything and threw the fur away into the bush and swept the compound like nothing happened.

divider2.jpg

Evening (p.m)

I brought out my school uniform and casuals to wash with my shoes also.

my files (pictures) was lost while searching for space on my phone

I started washing my white first before the man who was sewing my lab coat called me to come and get it that evening. Only I and my elder sister and my younger siblings were at home and my sister wanted to go out. So I can't let the kids at home just like that.

When everyone was back home, we all ate and went to bed.
This was how I spent my day, dear diary.
You would be excited to read about what happened the previous days. Here they are below

  1. How I spent my midterm break Day1
  2. How I spent my midterm break Day2
  3. How I spent my midterm break Day3

I just wish to get a new phone. Thank you
Writing is so much fun
10% Beneficiary To SteemAlive

divider2.jpg

Agradecimiento especial

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel
♨️
Know more about chimeroselam

divider2.jpg

Sort:  

You had a great and busy day my friend. Coconut is very attractive to me, you can hid it but you can't hide the scent

Abi that's true, lemme come and put it in fridge

You had a great day at @chimeroselem. You. The coconut water is always energetic and refreshing. Hope you felt same.

Thanks for sharing your daily post with us all.

Yeah I had more strength to do more chores

See better food o! It's been long I took coconut and bread...very sweet combo. The way you are taking that water eh, it seems it's sweet too👍

Yes @queensleey, it was very sweet err. You need to taste on

I love drinking coconut water, haven’t taken it directly from the coconut tho would try it. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome dear.
Well, you are indeed missing out, try it and thank me later when you are done

 2 years ago 

The coconut water was very sweet and tasty. I wished It didn't finish. You would agree with me if you are a lover of coconut that it is more sweet drinking the juice from the coconut body than from a cup.

You're on point @chimeroselam, i do enjoy coconut water directly from the coconut body than from cup.

But you're a bad boy o, why trying to awaken the hunger in me? Coconut and bread, so yummy especially if the coconut is very strong.

Yes @marajah. The taste is so special. Please let the hunger calm down before I enter your stomach and remove it myself 😆😆

" The coconut water was very sweet and tasty

Yoooh hope you enjoyed it to the fullest because the way you bed low your neck to sip it is so alarming 😁.

Nice one @chimeroselam

Hahahaha 😂
That's the joy sinking in

Coconut and Bread, Man I can't resist the duo.

After everything, I packed everything and threw the fur away into the bush and swept the compound like nothing happened.

Doing a bit of an undercover there huh? 🤔

Hahahaha, yes o. So as not to scare any visitors

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

I love coconut and bread it is really yummy yummy, thank you @chimeroselam for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy with us.
Continue posting in our community.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status75
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Remark
Great post with good formatting.

Thank you @udyliciouz for the kind remarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42