The Diarygame Season 3 - How I Spent My Midterm Break (Day1) #club75 {all4one}

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220223_094324_091.jpg

Greetings awesome family of steemians. It's a pleasure to share with you guys how I spent my first day of mid-term break.
My midterm break started on Wednesday, 23rd Feb, 2022, and I want to share with you all how I spent my day.

Morning

When I woke up in the morning, I yawned. Looking at the time, it was already 5.53.a.m. and I was still very sleepy eyed. We had our morning worship and prayed for a good day ahead. It was already 7.a.m. Previously, I, my classmate and her sister had already planned to go for JAMB registration. Earlier, she and her sister filled the form since the preceding Saturday awaiting registration proper.
She asked me to join them today for the registration.

I also needed to buy some other things for school such as the white shoes, white and white (up and down), and lab coat. I quickly got dressed and my mom gave me 101 Steem for everything. I took my NIN and other things and put them into my school bag before leaving for security reasons.

Screenshot_20220227-210441.png
Screenshot_20220227-210509.png
screenshot from NGN/STEEM


I had to go to Mbiaobong to meet them there where they waited for me because I didn't know the place. We took Keke from there to Udosen Uko street, off oron road uyo.

IMG_20220223_092509_410.jpgIMG_20220223_092526_621.jpg

The traffic was a bit free so we got there by 9:25.a.m. He Keke man was elder5, so he collected ₦150 instead of ₦200 for three seats. We were happy o. We came down and entered the center for the jamb registration. The whole place was quite. My friend's sister showed me a place where I could grab a form, when I got there, the woman in charge said that "the form is under printing. I don't know why that guy is taking too long", so I waited till when the form arrived.

I took the copy and filled in the required inputs remaining two (2)

  • The profile code
  • The profile pin

I sent the my NIN as everyone did to 55019 as requested yet no SMS in reply, rather, I was told by the host and that woman that I should wait for the next 4hours. I was confused why me?

IMG_20220223_094324_091.jpg

Afternoon

IMG_20220223_123307_888.jpg

I waited for another two hours there. They called the names of people who filled their forms completely to come over the registration unit. There were many people. Nothing comot. So I left them to buy some other things and enquires.


IMG_20220223_125806_331.jpg

My sister gave me directions to meet this man who sales shoes here to buy a white shoe. He was not around, when I was about leaving after delaying around, he ame out and called me back. ThoughI bought the shoe there, it pained me when I got into the market and saw tge one far better than that one for the same price (22.76 Steem)

By 2:34.p.m. complete 4 hours after I sent the NIN, I sent the NIN again to that number, this time, two times, but no replies. Walking under the sun + this added to my pain. I went into the market in search of an already made lab coat but didn't find it. I met a woman and a man (both sew clothes), the man told me he will sew it with ₦1500. I didn't answer or bargain since he said he will be the one to bus the material and sew. I took note of that and went to plaza to buy the white and white (vest). These costed ₦2300 after much bargain from ₦4,500. (Gudos to my mom and Economics teacher, hahaha).

Evening

my mom was calling me to come back home on time since there is always traffick jam from 4.p.m. till night. I saw my boss in plaza who taught me phone repairs busy with a customer. I didn't lay for the form any longer since I haven't gotten my profile code yet.

Wahala be like profile code o

I came to the main road and boarded a minibus back home. In the boss, at a particular junction where the traffic jam usually starts. Many there are hustling to earn a living. In this life, hustle must pay.

IMG_20220223_172657_321.jpgIMG_20220223_172751_906.jpg

I got home very tired and was not even @ble to take my bath.y sister and young brother helped me with my chores. I ate and went to bed not even doing a single midterm project.

Hope you will like to know what happens the next day of my midterm break. Well, keep the zeal burning. Thank you very much guys. It's nice to be with you fam.

Linda, muchas gracias

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@whitestallion
♨️
Introductory Post


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Weldon dear, you are really doing great. I wish you success in your exams. Keep sharing quality content with Steemalive

Thank you very much ma'am

Your day was full of activities, would love to see more of your posts.

Me too
Thank you so much bro

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Life in Nigeria is not really easy, something one should do in his home but here one will suffer days before succeeding in it, keep trying you will succeed
Please Edit your post and re write the word, when i woke up in the morning, it was already 5:30, you have used it before so that it will not be self plagiarism,

Thank you for your tireless efforts okay ma'am thank you very much

You really had a stressful day. However, such is part of life. Some processes are worth going through, remember, nothing good comes easy. Best of luck

Thank you very much. Noted 📝

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, some days are really like that...

I got home very tired and was not even @ble to take my bath.y sister and young brother helped me with my chores. I ate and went to bed not even doing a single midterm project.

So sorry about that... Do have a great day okay....

Okay sir. Thank you for caring about me

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear,,, you are most welcome 🤗🤗...

You too. It's a pleasure

 2 years ago 

S🤗🤗🤗🍷🍷🍾

 2 years ago 

This jamb pin code issue is everywhere and it's so frustrating. Thankfully u didn't spend all day there as u got other things u planned for your day @chimeroselam

Yes o. That's gave me small joy

Nigeria no easy you need to keep eye for ground

Yes oh! This country no balance.

Don’t worry, I think it’s network issues your code will show…you had quite an eventful day. Thanks for sharing.

I done with that now. Awaiting the time

You really had a filled day.

Exam registration stuff in this country is really very stressful

I so much love the way you listed the price of some things in Steem

Well done

Hahahaha 😂
That's is the work of having a browser. You can tell the price and profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42