You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game Season3 - How I Spent My Midterm Break (Day4) ∆ 26/02/2022 [Lets Write]

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The coconut water was very sweet and tasty. I wished It didn't finish. You would agree with me if you are a lover of coconut that it is more sweet drinking the juice from the coconut body than from a cup.

You're on point @chimeroselam, i do enjoy coconut water directly from the coconut body than from cup.

But you're a bad boy o, why trying to awaken the hunger in me? Coconut and bread, so yummy especially if the coconut is very strong.

Sort:  

Yes @marajah. The taste is so special. Please let the hunger calm down before I enter your stomach and remove it myself 😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42