GIVEAWAY: An upvote for a read

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

One or more upvotes are given to @wendyth16 @eve73 @marge62 @motivator @felixgarciap @gracieux @freewritehouse @the-patriarch @mariannewest @reinaldoverdu and @humanzee

loopgrn.gif

How many of you hope for someone to read you?

I know we are with many on Steemit. Together we publish a high number of posts. Perhaps you like someone to read you once in a while? I know I do and of course sooner or later it will happen. Someone will read my post, perhaps coincidentally by searching for a certain subject or s/he bumps into it and the message, my message is read at the right moment.
I know it happens because it happens to me. If I just look around on the internet I always find something special or interesting even if I cannot comment because I am not a member.

loopgrn.gif

I join Steemit for over three years.

About a year ago I read, commented and upvoted many. I belonged to the top 10, frequently the top 3 and a few times I was #1.
Indeed it does take a lot of time but it is the way to connect. To find those with the same interests.

It's for the 5th week in a row I use the béta version of #PlaySteem.
Although it's slow due to my connection and it crashes once in a while it is a big help for me. I can finally do something back again for the Steemit community. I like to read, comment and give you an upvote but...

You need to take the first step.

How? By leaving the link of your article underneath this post if you like me to read it.

loopgrn.gif

Rules

  • leave the link of your article as a comment
  • say in short what you wrote about
  • as long as we are not with many I will upvote your article and comment!
  • please, do not leave a link older than 6 days
  • Deadline: May 17, 2021 or till the next one is posted.

Like everyone I have 10 daily tips of 100%. I am working hard on increasing my SP.

Last week I powered up with an extra 50 Steem. Total 764 + 67 (delegations)

loopgrn.gif

If enough people show interest or I am in the mood I might transfer some extra Steem or SBI for the best, most creative, inspiring, informative (you name it) article and like you know each Steem comes with some #Tron (TRX).

One SBI goes to:

Like to know how much SBI you have?
Write in the comment line:
!sbi status

loopgrn.gif

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

loopgrn.gif

@mgaft1 @nathyortiz @olivia08 @wendyth16 @felixgarciap @sarimanok @sacra97 @heartbeat1515 @davidke20 @genomil @marybellrg @mrbean1 @reinaldoverdu @eve73 @carolinacardoza @bbugguk83 @patrick201 @psicoparedes @ipolatjeh1988 @cachetes-27 @ariel1994 @kumikosenpai @ipolatjeh19 @husein97 @yeesja @luimer79 @enma @gracieux @humanzee @the-patriarch @marge62 @motivator you are invited.

#steemitexclusive #ccc #giveaway #kittywu #letsread

Sort:  

Una saludo me uno a esta linda iniciativa, soy nueva por aquí espero participar en varios de los concursos activos.

Escribí sobre una pequeña historia de amor bajo la lluvia.

https://steemit.com/hive-108800/@yolimarag/venezuela-concurso-tercera-edicion-siente-la-naturaleza-la-lluvia

Únete tantas veces como quieras. Bienvenidos a la comunidad.

Hellooooo Kitty! (sure you miss it eh ?:) )

Here my article :

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@reinaldoverdu/black-sheep-my-5-minutes-freewrite

Here I talk about how a black sheep makes me feel and what bullying does to a good person, some personal reflections from deep inside.

I already read it and even left you the link to a pink sheep and recommended it in the contest of the FreeWriteHouse

!sbi status

Hi @wakeupkitty.pal!

  • you have 65 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 44641829624 or 0.105 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.035 $) is above 0.047 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.30 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

!sbi status

Hi @wakeupkitty.pal!

  • you have 66 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 53498426648 or 0.121 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.040 $) is above 0.045 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 99.30 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54