#ccc 3.51😊 Concurso de sábado:Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante😊 Saturday's contest: looking back / looking forward.

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

3.51.PNG

Imagen de mi propiedad trabajada en el programa canva.

Image of my property worked in the program canva.
🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞

Hola mis seguidores ,nos leemos nuevamente para la comunidad de ccc y el tema de los sábados mirar hacia atrás / mirar hacia adelante. adicción 3.51 -propuesto-por @wakeupkitty.pal @wakeupkitty cada sábado.

Hello my followers ,we read each other again for the ccc community and the Saturdays look back/look forward theme. addiction 3.51 -proposed-by @wakeupkitty.pal @wakeupkitty every Saturday.
🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞

Looking back: Music always talks about you, whether it is good or sad. When I studied in high school, I used to listen to music every morning when I was getting ready to go to class, even in elementary school when my aunt took care of me.

She used to turn on the TV with the music channel every morning, it was more like a habit that over the years some people remind me of her.

Looking ahead: nowadays I no longer listen to music, at least not mine,
Since my sister's young lady listens to them every day for more than 5 hours.

Maybe that's why the noise bothers me, my mind asks for quietness.
In these rainy days for lack of ideas and alone in my room I wanted to remember the music of my taste and it was so thousands of memories came to me.

Mirar hacías atrás.: La música siempre habla de ti ;Tanto como cosas buenas o triste .

Cuando estudiaba en segundaria ,solía escuchar música cada mañana ,al arreglar me para ir a clase incluso en primaria cuando me cuidaba mi tía .

Que al arreglar me ;Cada mañana prendía la tv con el canal musical, fue mas bien una costumbre que al pasar los años algunos me recuerda a ella.

Mirar hacia adelante: hoy en día ya (no escucho música) al menos las mías,
Ya que a la joven de mi hermana los hace todos los días por mas de 5horas.

Quizás por eso ya me molesta el ruido, que mi mente pide tranquilidad.
En estos días de lluvia por falta de ideas y sola en mi habitación quise recordar la música de mi gusto y fue así que miles de recuerdos vinieron a mi.

image.png
CCC = #hive-166850
Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc para obtener 👍 ingresos diarios 💵 garantizados y pagos 💸 para novatos (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 en #ccc 👣 y seguir 👣 el código de honor 🏅: el credo (condiciones y límites internos )
Y
la última actualización <<< haga clic para leer.

You can find us on @team-ccc and @hive-166850.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc forGuaranteed 👍 Daily Income💵 and Payout</c💸For Newbies 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣the Honor Code 👣the Honor Code🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside).AND
thelatest update<<< please click to read.

💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s ! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena.

Sort:  

Los recuerdos de cuando estabas en casa y escuchabas música estudiando, limpiando, a mi también me llegaron esos recuerdos con tus letras, un extraordinario recorrido en tu pasado vivido @sarix

hola, usted siempre tan linda leyendo me ,eso me alegra que le gustara ya es difícil atrapar al lector a menos para mi le mando un abrazo.
ya que yo también me disfruto de sus poesías ...

¡Excelente participación!
Saludos...

I hear you. I have the same if it comes to music but also television. Always what others like. Now I like the peace, silence most of all. Those who want to listen to something should wear a headset.

I left you a comment before but I don't see it.

Hello, dear, that's how it is, as time passes we change our thinking.
that is due, I do not know.
Seriously? I thought you didn't read me.@wakeupkitty

I read every entry. Not only those entries who join my contest but also @freedomshift @team-ccc and @gertu hers. Believe me it takes a lot of time to read and translate everything.

Hello, don't worry, I understand they are rules and they have to be followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71