You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ccc 3.51😊 Concurso de sábado:Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante😊 Saturday's contest: looking back / looking forward.

in CCC3 years ago

I hear you. I have the same if it comes to music but also television. Always what others like. Now I like the peace, silence most of all. Those who want to listen to something should wear a headset.

I left you a comment before but I don't see it.

Sort:  

Hello, dear, that's how it is, as time passes we change our thinking.
that is due, I do not know.
Seriously? I thought you didn't read me.@wakeupkitty

I read every entry. Not only those entries who join my contest but also @freedomshift @team-ccc and @gertu hers. Believe me it takes a lot of time to read and translate everything.

Hello, don't worry, I understand they are rules and they have to be followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72