#ccc 3.47Concurso de sábado:Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante💵Saturday's contest: looking back / looking forward.

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

7.PNG

Imagen de mi propiedad trabajada en el programa canva.
Image of my property worked in the program canva.
💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵
Hola mis seguidores ,nos leemos nuevamente para la comunidad de ccc y el tema de los sábados mirar hacia atrás / mirar hacia adelante. adicción 3.47 propuesto por @wakeupkitty cada sábado.
pues cometí el error de publicar en otra comunidad por eso mi entrada de 3.46 no fue valida pero aquí me encuentro

Hello to my followers, we are re-reading for the ccc community and the theme of Saturdays look back/look forward. dependency 3.47 proposed by @wakeupkitty every Saturday.
Well, I made the mistake of posting in another community, that's why my post 3.46 was invalid, but here I am.

💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

Para este diario del ayer :Hoy día de las madres comenzó a llover desde las 10am y son las 5pm en mi país Venezuela estado Aragua.

Después de tener una semana de participaciones y muchos escritos sin parar me tome tres días desde el jueves hasta hoy para retomar.

Ya que estaba super agotada y mis dolores de caderas no aguantaba.
Ahora como lo decía anteriormente ,suelo entretener me con bisutería
anoche hice unas mas.

También unos de los gaticos de la casa es super consentido y no puedo creer que me quiera tanto.
Que las poesías fluyan mas que las historia para mi.
es algo frustrante y curioso a la vez .

Espero volver a tener mi cámara activa o tener un celular para no depender del de mi hermana ya que es personal y me cuesta que me las pase pues no es considerada .
así termino mi escrito de hoy con el bebe Sebastián.

For this yesterday's diary: Today Mother's Day it started to rain since 10am and it's 5pm in my country Venezuela, Aragua state. After having a week of participations and many writings without stopping I took three days from Thursday until today to resume.

Since I was super exhausted and my hip pains could not stand it.
Now as I said before, I usually entertain myself with costume jewelry.
last night I made some more.

Also one of the kitties in the house is super spoiled and I can't believe he loves me so much.
That the poetry flows more than the stories for me.
It's frustrating and curious at the same time.

I hope to have my camera active again or to have a cell phone so as not to depend on my sister's since it is personal and it is hard for me to pass them to her because she is not considerate.
This is how I end my writing today with baby Sebastian.

photo_2021-05-05_22-58-57.jpg

image.png
CCC = #hive-166850
Esta es una invitación para unirse a #ccc para obtener ingresos diarios garantizados y pagos para novatos (2.0) en #ccc y seguir el código de honor : el credo (condiciones y límites internos )
Y
la última actualización <<< haga clic para leer.

You can find us on @team-ccc and @hive-166850.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc forGuaranteed Daily Income and Payout</cFor Newbies in #ccc the Honor Code the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside).AND
thelatest update<<< please click to read.
💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵

¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s ! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena.

Sort:  

What a cute kitty! It's exhausting to write a lot and mainly sit. I hope your hip is a bit better now.

Thanks for joining. Please, use the right invitation in your post to make it valid and read, upvote and comment the others.

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

I copied the invitation but I don't understand why ♠me stays like this and not in green.
please explain to me

 3 years ago 

I think you can not copy it this way. You need the codes.

See if you can copy the #ccc code from here:
@team-ccc/the-ccc-code

For now it is good/valid!

👍

ready check if this is the case

It is. You have links in it now (green = links). If you keep it you can use it each time again

Felicidades amiga.. vamos con todo.. en verdad que espectacular.

espero hayas pasado un feliz dia de las madres, en mi ciudad tambien llovio aunque poco, tambien quedamos sin electricidad, a pesar de eso la pasamos super.
me encanta tu mascota, soy amante de los gatos
saludos y suerte en el concurso

Your entry is valid and you have #1.

Looking forward to read you again!
❤️👍🍀

Wow. A beautiful write up

Saludos @sarix espero estes mejor de tu cadera. Hermoso poema

 3 years ago 

Que creativa, me encanta tu poesía. Que lástima que tengas que pedir prestado el teléfono para hacer tu artículo, pero quedó muy bien.

Me encanta el bebe Sebastian.... hermoso escrito.

 3 years ago 

Please, keep in mind you need to participate. Follow all rules and read, comment and upvote other CCC members to make your entry valid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71