WEEKLY COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FROM @NGOENYI, NIGERIA (WEEK ENDING 11TH OCTOBER, 2021) BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-12-06.07.31_1.jpg

Dear Steem POD Team

I am delighted to make my report as a country representative for my country Nigeria. This week under review has been a very busy and Wonderful one for me. I participated in greeting the newbies in newcomers community, I curated with steemcurator03 and steemcurator04, I joined steem promotion this week, paid for new design and the printing of new fliers, I made a report of the activities of the African women in the steemwomens club community for 9 weeks, and I hosted a meetup for Uyo as a city cordinator. Please keep reading for more details.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

AS A GREETER IN THE NEWCOMERS ACHIEVEMENT PROGRAM

Being a greeter is not just by word of mouth. I participated fully in greeting newbies, making suggestions to them for improvements and verifying their achievement posts in newcomers community. Bellow are the report links of the daily reports I made for the achievement posts I worked on.

S/NOREPORT LINK
1link
2link
3link

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

AS A CURATOR WITH @STEEMCURATOR03 AND @STEEMCURATOR04

I used SC03 and SC04 to support achievement posts this week on the days i am assigned to do so. See the screenshot of the spreadsheet where I had dropped all the links to the posts I curated

Screenshot_20211012-121150.png

It got to my turn this week to use SC04 as one of the African representative. I did make use this f it to support Nigerian users. Below is the screenshot to the links I curated using this curator

Screenshot_20211012-121457.png

MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

✓ I joined steem promotion this week under review, like on Tuesday, I went to a primary school in a remote village and promoted steem to them. I gifted them them some branded exercise books as kids. I also noticed some who weren't on there uniform and gathered them together. I will like to assist them with new uniforms if my earnings can carry it. Thankfully, the team I went with, @goodybest, @benton3 and @chichieze may likely contribute to this project. Below is the link to the post I made about it for more details

image.png
Link

✓ I also joined SHOUTOUT promotion on Thursday last week on promo-steem community t-shirt to promote steem along with other Nigerians in promo-steem community. It was wonderful and the outcome was overwhelming. Where I signed up among other persons, @fundcraft who is now on his achievement 3. I do guide him and others regularly both on WhatsApp and face to face.

image.png

✓ Friday was road show for steemalive community which I also joined to promote steem. See link to by road show below

image.png
Link

I AM PRINTING A NEW DESIGN OF FLIERS AND ADDITIONAL COPIES OF THE DESIGNS I ALREADY DESIGNED

I ran out of fliers of late and I needed to print out more and as well get a new design that will also be unique. Here is the design which @delightsome1 made for me after I gave him specications of what I want

IMG-20211011-WA0024.jpg

He will also be printing out the old design I have already which is this below

IMG-20211011-WA0026.jpg

I want to print out 500 copies of the 2, which is 250 copies each of the designs. I already made payment to him in steem. Here is the screenshot

Screenshot_20211011-153323.png

I will be expecting the fliers to be ready today as he promised.

MY POWERUP PROMOTION

Power up is also a way to promote steem. As a founder of steemkids community, I started a #savebypowerup promotion which takes place each Sunday. I encourage everyone to participate with a little prize that is distributed to the kids and to the kid's lovers. The main point or aim is for us all to build our steempower which we can use to support quality posts.

I didn't just encourage others, I make sure that the community account participates and I participate with my own account too. I personally powered up 500 steem from my account

image.png
Link

Power up is good, it is great, it is my thing and I love it, #welovepowerups.

MY ACCEPTANCE OF #club5050 PROJECT

I was overwhelmed with joy when I was invited to join this club. It is what I had longed for. I love power ups and with this project, I will do more. Power up is not new to me.

#club5050 is to make sure that my power ups is not less than 50% of my earnings for the period I decide to power up.

Like me that powers up weekly, it therefore means that I should be able to calculate all my earnings and power up 50% or more. It is amazing,

Hence, I have started keeping track of my earnings such that this coming Sunday of #savebypowerup contest by steemkids community, I will employ this project.

The weekly report for the past week I made in steemalive community as a city cordinator carries my acceptance to join the club. See the link below

image.png
Link

AS A REPRESENTATIVE FOR AFRICAN WOMEN IN STEEMWOMENS CLUB COMMUNITY, HERE IS MY REPORT FOR WEEK 1-9

Is been 9 weeks since I made my last report in steemwomens club community. But that doesn't mean that I have not been doing my job as a representative. It will interest you to note my weekly encouragement, and my reward system to the most active posters on weekly basis. Visit my report below and see what happened within those weeks.

image.png
Link

I have even scheduled a zoom video conferencing with them. The announcement will come soon. We will discuss in details what #club5050 means and how we can join. It is going to be the first of it's kind.

MY REPORT AS A NIGERIAN PROMO-STEEM COMMUNITY PROMOTER

As an appointed promoter in promo-steem community, it was my turn to make a report of our activities for the week. I take turns with @talktofaith. Below is the report ink that I presented this week

image.png

Link

MY PLANS

  • To hold a zoom meeting with the African women this week

I will also participate in the the coming week's promotion, do my work as a representative for my country and pioneer the affairs of steemkids community.

To the best of my ability, I will also do my work in other communities I am moderating.

CONCLUSION

I am glad to work in my capacity as a country representative for Nigeria.
Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for all the supports.

Best regards from me

@ngoenyi
Nigerian representative

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

image.png

Sort:  

Wonderful ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you, but to make a quality comment, you need to state what you read from the post that is wonderful.

Meanwhile, I truly appreciate your visit. We keep making improvements day by day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the well detailed report, it's always amazing and an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for always carrying everyone along and encouraging us to carry on, as for the #club5050 project I'm already in! This will definitely help me to reach my goal of becoming a dolphin 🐬 before my 1year anniversary.

 3 years ago 

It will be great to see you become a dolphin dear, nothing like soaring in whatever you do. Thank you for your nice comment. I am looking forward to your next powerup. Hope it will be 50% or above of your earnings

 3 years ago 

Sure! I'm anticipating Sunday already!! You started this months ago and look at it now, you know what? You're simply the best 😘

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43