You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FROM @NGOENYI, NIGERIA (WEEK ENDING 11TH OCTOBER, 2021) BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Thank you so much for the well detailed report, it's always amazing and an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for always carrying everyone along and encouraging us to carry on, as for the #club5050 project I'm already in! This will definitely help me to reach my goal of becoming a dolphin 🐬 before my 1year anniversary.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It will be great to see you become a dolphin dear, nothing like soaring in whatever you do. Thank you for your nice comment. I am looking forward to your next powerup. Hope it will be 50% or above of your earnings

 3 years ago 

Sure! I'm anticipating Sunday already!! You started this months ago and look at it now, you know what? You're simply the best 😘

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43