BY MEANS OF THIS POST, I ACCEPT THE INVITATION FROM @STEEMCURATOR01 TO BELONG TO #CLUB5050|| @Steemalive City Cordinator's Report for Uyo and Every other City Where there is no Cordinator at the moment (11/10/2021) 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

PicsArt_10-12-07.55.40.jpg

## WHY I AM ACCEPTING TO JOIN #CLUB5050

I strongly believe in savings and that is why I always exchange my SBD for steem and power up most of them. Even though I have been making some withdrawals, it is for the following reasons:

  1. I am a family woman who is not working else where but depends on the earnings I make from steemit. But the idea of #club5050 is to make sure I keep track of my withdrawals and powerup more than I withdraw. Therefore, I will make sure I keep track of all and must power up fr 50% and above of my earnings.

  2. As a Promoter in both steemalive and promo-steem community, I always make withdrawals to sponsor my Promotional materials and activities. These cost a lot of steem anyways. But I think it is time to curtail it and look for a less expensive means of promotion

But not withstanding, I have +17000 steempower because I have constantly been powering up most of my earnings.

The frequent movement of steem out of my wallet is mostly due to the steemians that ask me to sale for them. I have come to understand that it is difficult to determine my earnings if I keep doing that. So I have taken measures to curtail it from now on.

I therefore accept that from today, 12/10/2021, I will join #club5050 and always power up 50% of my earnings and more. I am not that extravagant in nature but I am only concerned about encouraging others around me with my earnings.

@steemcurator01, I am willing to join you in your movement to ensure we hold more steem than move it out is the system. Please accept me as part of the club

Dear @steemalive, it is my delight to present my weekly report to you as a review of my activities as a city cordinator for Uyo and others who don't have city cordinator.

OUR ROAD SHOW

Uyo city participated in road show as a trending activity in the community. We never want to be the past to do so. We always join road shows every Friday and so for this week under review, we participated.

Those that joined included
@benson6, @chichieze, @goodybest @ngoenyi @benton3 @zomatex. It was a 6 man and women squared but we also achieved positive results. 5 persons were signed up and I personally signed up 2 of which one is already done with her achievement 3 post. Those signed up are as follows

UsernamesASSISTED BY
@pogydc@zomatex
@johnnypraize@ngoenyi
@leanonetim77@chichieze
@kingsley01@benton3
@janebeverly@ngoenyi

You can visit this post for more information about the road show

image.png
Link

WEEKEND MEETUP

I announced that we will have a physical meetup on Saturday at doctor's mess but it rained cat and dog which made it impossible for us to meet. But i later shared a zoom meeting link for us to do the meet up. It served as a better option for us all even though I was already at the vanue before the scheduled time. I went with @benton3, and @fortwis09.

The meeting was great as we discussed ways we can keep improving as steemians and how we can remain active no matter the situation.

I encouraged all to try and join the promotion since it is the trending thing.

The following joined the zoom meeting

@evegrace
@amicablepeace
@zomatex
@ijelady
@benson6
@fortwis09
@joelmaxwell
@benton3
@eliany
@ddwosky

Here are some screenshots I made during the meetup

Screenshot_20211009-153655.pngScreenshot_20211009-153404.png
Screenshot_20211009-152727.pngScreenshot_20211009-152654.png
Screenshot_20211009-152232.pngScreenshot_20211009-152223.png

I appreciated them all with a token of 1 steem each

Here is the screenshot for the transfer

Screenshot_20211010-133456.png

VERIFIED STEEMALIVE MEMBERS IN THE CITIES I AM CORDINATING

More users were verified during this week under review. Below is the list of verified members of steemalive community from the cities I am cordinating

List of verified members in Uyocity and others.

@ngoenyi
@benson6
@yakspeace
@eliany
@benton3
@udyliciouz
@ojerindejoel
@theopportunist
@manuelhooks
@gracyakan
@lhorgic
@simonnwigwe
@ochang
@dequeen
@ijelady
@madilyn02
@goodybest
@eloksjoseph
@ohia576
@icon-monday
@emyekanem
@olabillions
@steemtopus
@chichieze
@fortwis09
@supo1
@noraandy
@idfy
@wizzyboy3
@esthyfashion
@vhenom
@nsikakedem
@glopy
@obrisgold
@evegrace
@prudent85
@zomatex

You can see that additional 5 person also joined this past week beginning from @glopy

Please get yourselves verified and alert me so that you can be added to this list. These are the people that will always be added to my report as a cordinator for steemalive

To be a Verified member of steemalive, please visit this post for direction. Let me know if you have fulfilled all requirements.

I will also encourage all members to participate in the current steemalive community contest that was just released which is "5days writing challenge entitled: genius contest"

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-5-days-writing-challenge-entitled-genius-contest-prize-51-steem

PLANS FOR THE WEEK

  • The road show for this coming Friday will still hold and I want to encourage all to please support the move to recruit, mentor and retain Newbies. Anyone can still carry out promotional activities outside the normal Friday roadshow and still make a post about it.
  • I will keep encouraging steemians in my city to join steemalive and become a Verified member.

Most people are willing to come out for the road show but they don't have the t-shirts. We have ran out of them. I am making plans to print more steemalive t-shirts so that those who wish to join the road show do so on steemalive t-shirts.

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to all who made the week a success.

Thank you all for going through. I am also thankful to @steemitblog, steemcurator01 and @steemalive for their immense supports.

Special mention

@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Written by Me, @ngoenyi

For: @steemalive

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've actually taken the right step. Because to the knowledge I have, I can deduce out different advantage that'll be beneficial to the Steemit ecosystem in the crypto Market.

Ride on your good works and support. @prolee hails from PH.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear colleague, I appreciate your good comment. It is good to join the #club5050 for better tomorrow

 3 years ago 

Congrats on joining the club5050. Its really a nice initiative to encourage investment in SP and spend earned funds in a balanced way. Thank you too for the amazing promotional and mentorship activities organized in Uyo under your leadership. We are really proud of and appreciate all these efforts. Thank you very much!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you too for all your supports

Hi sir, am also a nigerian from anambra please how do i join club5050?

 3 years ago 

Nice and detailed report by you @ngoenyi, please how can I join the #club5050. I am interested.

 3 years ago 

You can join by using the hashtag #club5059 in your posts and this means that you must power up 50% or above of all your earnings from the point you start using it.

It is a nice initiative by @steemcurator01. This will help you get extra vote but remember that votes are not guaranteed.

 3 years ago 

This club5050 is a good project in Steemit, I will love to be part of it, you are an example of smart work on Steemit you are doing great, we in uyo appreciate and love you @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💕. It is a good project to join the club. It means that whatever earnings you have got in steemit, you will be powering up 50% or more. Then you can now make your withdrawals from the balance if need be

 3 years ago 

Interesting, I want to join #club5059 please help a sister

 3 years ago 

Just use the #club5050 in your tag and make sure you always powerup at least 50% of all your earnings

Thank you so much for your work as a Coordinator in Uyo. You are one of the best we have out there. Uyo has become a hub of Steem Activity courtesy of your efforts. Weldone.

Note: Here is the link of our current contest: https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-5-days-writing-challenge-entitled-genius-contest-prize-51-steem

 3 years ago 

Thanks, but I already updated it. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

The club5050 is a nice idea as we have already made powering up a culture in @steemkids community but as times on, we will see what the future has for us all.

 3 years ago 

It is a good practice to power up dear. I hope we can all keep track of all our earnings and powerup at least 50% and above. It will help us all build our account and be able to add value to publications

Congratulations to you ma it's a welcome development.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

A graced content i will say because i was really bless and inspired by it, i was so happy when i saw "power up" because i believe in power up and its great wisdom if everyone will have the investment mentality of investing there earnings back into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50