WEEKLY COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FROM @NGOENYI, NIGERIA (WEEK ENDING 4TH OCTOBER, 2021) BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

PicsArt_06-12-06.07.31_1.jpg

Dear Steem POD Team

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

AS A GREETER IN THE NEWCOMERS ACHIEVEMENT PROGRAM

As a greeter in the newcomers achievement program, I participated in the verification of achievement posts and in greeting the newcomers that join from my country Nigeria. Each day, I post my daily report of the work I did in the achievement posts. See my report

S/NOREPORT LINK
1link
2link
3link

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

AS A CURATOR WITH @STEEMCURATOR03

I also did the work of curating achievement posts and the posts of my fellow steemians in Nigeria using the curation accounts mentioned above. Below are the screenshots I took from the spreadsheet where I recorded the posts I curated:

Screenshot_20211005-105619.png

MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

This past week, I participated in promotion in different days.

  • Like on Tuesday, I promoted steem in University of Uyo to students who came to watch tournament. It was the semi-finals. One good thing that happened was that one of the team, the female team played with the steemit jersey i printed. This gave us the chance to stand out ground to talk about steem. And to crown it all, the team that wore our jersey won and qualified for the finals. I went with @dequeen and @davosimple later joined us.
IMG_20210928_144431_218.jpgIMG_20210928_145637_083.jpg
IMG_20210928_145616_557.jpgIMG_20210928_144324_423.jpg

We also promoted steem to a lady

IMG_20210928_141948_828.jpg

  • On Thursday, I joined the SHOUTOUT PROMOTION for promo-steem community. I had encouraged all Nigerian promo-steem members to join in this promotion. They all responded positively. I too joined. For my part, even though I was not in my city of residence, I still promoted steem. See pictures below

IMG_20210930_134603_104.jpg

image.png

  • I have given out a total of 250 steem to 6 promo-steem community members in Nigeria to assist them with promo-steem community t-shirts so that they can join SHOUTOUT Thursday promotion. The last 3 persons received theirs this week under review and they are, @eliany @michealu40 and @peachyladiva

image.png
Link

Most of them have already gotten their t-shirts ready and are waiting for Thursday to join while others are yet to get theirs ready.

Check the post below. We signed up 15 new users in a day. Most of them are already picking.
image.png
Link

The women team that played also wore steemit jersey. It was very colorful.

IMG_20211001_152726_519.jpg

PRINTING OF ADDITIONAL PROMO-STEEM COMMUNITY T-SHIRTS AND GETTING MY BUSINESS FROM @FOCUNOW

  • The promo-steem t-shirts I printed for others in my city who will like to join the Thursday promotion was ready this past week and I had to get them from the printer. See them below, 12 pieces

IMG_20210930_173055_141.jpg

  • I was told by @focusnow, my able mentor that he has designed a business card for me and that I will get few for free. Wow, I was so excited. So I told him to help me print out more let me pay for them so that I will have more quantities. I was able to get them and have even started using them. They are very beautiful
IMG_20210930_115345_676.jpgIMG_20210930_115338_301.jpg
IMG_20210930_132353_183.jpgIMG_20210930_115454_381.jpg

MY POWERUP PROMOTION

Power up is also a way to promote steem. As a founder of steemkids community, I started a #savebypowerup promotion which takes place each Sunday. I encourage everyone to participate with a little prize that is distributed to the kids and to the kid's lovers. The main point or aim is for us all to build our steempower which we can use to support quality posts.

I didn't just encourage others, I make sure that the community account participates and I participate with my own account too.

image.png
Link

Power up is good, it is great, it is my thing and I love it, #welovepowerups.

MY PLANS

I will also participate in the the coming week's promotion, do my work as a representative for my country and pioneer the affairs of steemkids community.

To the best of my ability, I will also do my work in other communities I am moderating.

CONCLUSION

I am glad to work in my capacity as a country representative for Nigeria.
Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for all the supports.

Best regards from me

@ngoenyi
Nigerian representative

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

image.png

Sort:  

You are really doing your best to make sure you take the steemit to the greater level and I pray that God will reward you for your hard working.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate all your good wishes

This is a brilliant report and I must appreciate you for the job well done as @city coordinator and I will say, what a busy week but is it well. Well done ma.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @bensom6 for your nice comment. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Meeeeerde you are really sacrificing alot in this platform, just see what a lady will do just within 7days. Indeed you are really dedicated to this amazing platform and I see you contribute alot for the growth and betterment of this platform.

Thanks alot ma'am, your a great woman and a good example for us Young steemians to follow your path

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much there. The Almighty is my strength. I appreciate your nice comment

 3 years ago 

Welcome ma'am

Such a well detailed report, this is indeed impressive.
Keep up with the good work ma

 3 years ago 

Your report is impressive.
And thats such a hard working spirit you have over here, thanks for sharing this details. Your hardwork is a motivational factor for other steemians, thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @ubongudofot, I appreciate your wonderful comment.

So much achievement in just 7days. More strength to you. We are really learning from your commitment.

Wow! You're really doing a great job ma'am. I pray for more strength to greater achievements.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I appreciate your good wishes. Hope you will join us some day

You're welcome ma. Sure I will

Congratulations ma,am

Waoooo what amazing update, an way you go l will follow you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear Sis

This is great Achievement, it can only come when you are working hard, yes you are really working hard @ngoeny we love and appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear Sis, I love and appreciate you too

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48