CLUB75||Weekly Country Representative Report for Nigeria (week ending 27th May, 2022) || BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

IMG-20220422-WA0048.jpg
IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi team! Welcome back to another report from me. It is the report of my activities as a country representative for my country Nigeria. My report will cover the summary of my activities with my personal account, my support for #burnsteem25, my support for #solarsteem25pc, my admin and moderator activities in steemkids community, steemwomens club community and steemfoods community, my duties as community curator with steemcurator07 and my greeter's report summary. Hope you will enjoy reading through.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Activities Relating To My Personal Account

Power up

It is my routine to powerup every week. I did same this past week by powering up 262.111 steem to bring my steempower to 43,647.83 sp, I am just 1333 steem away from becoming 9x dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬. It can only be possible if I keep receiving supports from the curators. I am glad to have built my steempower to this height.

Screenshot_20220526-130726.jpg

Screenshot_20220528-055014.jpg

Screenshot_20220528-055000.jpg

I am conscious of my club status that's what accounted to the multiple powerups. I am glad that I still maintain club75.

I am actively supporting my fellow users with my upvotes, my delegation to communities are also ways I show my supports. The screenshot from my steemworld page below reveals my voting CSI, the number of upvotes I made this past week as well as on how many publications I made the upvotes.

Screenshot_20220528-055409.jpg

My support To #burnsteem25

Anything related to steemgrowth can not pass me by. I cherish it and as such, I try my best to support it. I have shown my support by setting 2 of my publications to receive 25% beneficiary each to @null. This post and this too are the Publications. Hopefully, if need be, I will still do same in the future.

My support To #solarsteem25pc

I am a steemian and I understand the importance of power supply. This can determine to a large extent, how active we can be here in steemit. I understand how it feels to stay without power supply and as one who wishes to remain active, it is usually a traumatic experience. @ubungudofot is facing similar situation and as such, I am in support of the project by @smilenigeria through the help of @whorldsmile to provide 1000 watt solar panel for him and others around him. This will really put smiles on their faces.

Hopefully, this kind gesture will be extended to other areas here in Nigeria especially where there are more steemians who can benefit from the solar system. To show my support, I have already dedicated 2 of my publications which I set 25% beneficiary to @smilenigeria account to help provide him with the solar panel. Hopefully, other Nigerians will join. This post and this post were set 25% to @smilenigeria to show my support. I will still do more in the future. I therefore call on all Nigerians, including my fellow country representatives like @focusnow and @whitestallion to join hands in this project, let's make Nigerians smile 😊😊😊 despite the hash economic conditions we all find ourselves.

My Admin and MOD Activities

For this past week, though I have been down emotionally due to stress, I still managed my way to carry out my duties.

As an admin of steemkids community, I continued to make updates in the community regularly as at when due. I continued to check and upvote with the community account to Publications that were reviewed by the MODs in the community.

The recent community update that covers all activities for the period in here below

image.png
Link

The growth of every community is dependent on the amount of supports received. Steemkids community have been trying it's best to build the community account steempower to the tune of 29,657.75 sp owned, only less than 350 steem to get to 30k steempower in less than one year of it's existence. And 109,089.63 sp Cummilative steempower which has been helpful in supporting the members

Screenshot_20220528-062224.jpg

The kids matter to us and as such the project under #steemkidsedu is still ongoing. The kids are following up and carrying out their assigned tasks. Just this week, I initiated the All-in-one box, to collect together all the tutorials from different tutors in one box. All Tutorials will be updated as soon as they are released

image.png
All-in-one Box: All Tutorials Here, Just Open Up(#leatnwithsteem, #steemkidsedu). This way, it will be easier to locate the tutorials and the community will not have a lot of pinned messages as a result.

  • As the mod of steemfoods and steemwomens club community I have continued to check and review most of the Publications in the community to the best of my abilities. This coming week will be better as I am coming off stronger and better day by day. The zeal I had before is gradually returning. I will keep doing my best.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Team 7up

As a member of the 7up team, I take my turns to select publications to be curated once the account (steemcurator07) recharge to the full. I follow all our hashtags and give advice where the users fall short especially when I notice that their voting CSI is below 5%. I also choose 1 publication to be supported by SC01 each week. For the past week, below is the screenshot of the ones I curated

Screenshot_20220528-070016.jpgscreenshot from our spreadsheet

We have made another application for the month of June under a new team leader @kiwiscanfly here. If we are selected, I will do my part to carryout our assigned tasks.

MY GREETER'S AND CURATION REPORT

I have compiled my report for the week of the curation with SC03 and greeter's report. This past week was great, see the report link below

image.png
Link

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

SUMMARY OF MY WORK

DESCRIPTIONQUANTITY
Curation (Total) with SC0318
Achievement 111
Achievement 2-68
Compilation task2
Total39

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

My Challenge And Plan for the Next Week/Conclusion

My major concern is how I can save up for the steemit office rent which will soon expire. The situation on ground is such that I will have to save up for it before it works out. Since it will expire by October this year, I will dedicate one publication a week for it. I will set 100% beneficiary to @skids-charity account so that I can save up for it.

I will continue with my greeter's work, my admin and mod activities in my communities and then with my curation with the 7up curation team with steemcurator07, let's see how it goes. My greatest plan is to keep building my steempower to reach one Orca which is 50k sp.

This past week was a great one. I am glad I was able to carry out my responsibilities. I appreciate everyone who has made it a success.
See you next week!!!

Cc: @steemcurator01

From @ngoenyi,
CR for Nigeria

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a million

You are an example. You have done an extraordinary activity and responsibility, dear.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear Sis. I appreciate your kind words

Laporan yang begitu lengkap, semangat terus kakak

Hola gracias por la información... Felicitaciones por su excelente trabajo...

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir. I appreciate

Thanks dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72