My Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines from March 1-7, 2023 by @loloy2020

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings and A Blessed Day Everyone!

It's been almost 8 months since I've started my journey as one of the Country Representative for the Philippines together with my co-Admin at Steemit Philippines Community @juichi. It was truly a rollercoaster but very enjoyable and exciting for my experience for this role was indeed give me new dimension of leadership in Steemit Philippines and to the Steemit platform as a whole.

As to the new set of Steem Representative to be announced soon in which I wasn't eligible to apply for the role, today will be my last weekly report as Country Representative for the Philippines. I will always cherish the experience and memories through ups and down but thank God for I can am still here continuously supporting the platform in my own way. Looking forward for new Steem Representative and for the growth they may add to the platform.

jpg_20230307_163443_0000.jpg

I will be summarizing my weekly report from March 1, 2023 until March 7, 2023. Now, here are the list of my weekly report.

  • Community Contest
  • Community Update
  • My Personal and Community Account Activity
  • Moderators Weekly Report Summary
  • Future Plans

COMMUNITY CONTEST

The first week of our Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 was indeed very successful for we received a total of 141 Entries who have used the official tag #steemitphilippines-s8w1. We didn't expected the total number of entries and thank God for we handled it though I was hard for us as it was our first time but through unity from our team and the help and guidance from Steemit Team, we can do it very well.

As the first week is finally over, we have started another contest for this week's Steemit Engagement Season 8 and to know more about our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge Week 2, please click the link below.

👉 Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 2) || “SteemPro Tools Review : Enhancing the Steemit Experience”

Steem Pro.jpg

COMMUNITY UPDATE

Here are the latest update in our Community that everyone may good to know.

Booming Support Program Update

We still looking for best posts everyday, so we encourage everyone to follow all needed requirements to be considered as quality post. So we'd like to read a quality posts with those in #steemexclusive and at least #club5050. We thank God for the opportunity given to our community who still have Booming Support which is in Tier-3.

Here are the Lists of members who have chosen and upvoted for Booming Support.

png_20230305_220825_0000.png

👉 Steemit Philippines BOOMING Support Weekly Curation Report from February 26-March 05, 2023


Active Member/Visitors of the Week and Number of Posts

Here we can see the active posts/usernames of the week of our members/visitors within 7 days from the Steemit Philippines Community.

No.UsernameNo. Of Posts
1.@mesola1
2.@dodzz2
3.@jannatmou1
4.@chishei20214
5.@simonnwigwe1
6.@chito20214
7.@ana071
8.@usagigallardo152
9.@ustazkarim6
10.@yansk091
11.@gemeex1
12.@yoieuqudniram1
13.@princa1
14.@julstamban1
15.@abialfatih1
16.@joynalabedin1
17.@spanky-dollar1
18.@ridwant1
19.@flordecar261
20.@me2selah1
21.@radleking1
22.@solaymann1
23.@chiomzy8101
23.@loloy20202
24.@yakspeace1
25.@mukka2
26.@goodybest1
27.@yuliadi1
28.@reginecruz1

MY PERSONAL AND COMMUNITY ACCOUNT ACTIVITY

Both my personal account and the community account must serve as examples to all community members for whom I am the leader and country representative. We were given duties to complete for the community account, along with my co-admin who has full access to the keys.

My Personal Account Activity: @loloy2020

Now, I will start with my personal account activity.

Voting CSI
Voting CSI will determine how active we are in upvoting other Steemians posts or much better if it is in the community.

Screenshot_20230307-221420.jpg

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned SP8,497.11 SP
Current Owned Steem Power8,559.61 SP
Added SP of the Week62.5 SP
Club StatusClub75
Voting CSI29?6
Reputation72.232
No. of Post of the Week3 Posts

For this week, I have created 3 posts as follows:

No.CommunityPost LinkPost Type
1.Steem POD Teamhttps://steemit.com/hive-166405/@loloy2020/my-weekly-report-as-country-representative-for-the-philippines-from-february-22-28-2023-by-loloy2020CR Weekly Report
2.Steemit Philippineshttps://steemit.com/hive-169461/@loloy2020/the-diary-game-season-3-or-or-ang-hindi-ko-makakalimotang-pagbyahe-ko-sa-manila-na-libre-ang-lahatDiary Game
3.Steemit Philippineshttps://steemit.com/hive-169461/@loloy2020/the-diary-game-season-3-or-or-ang-masaya-at-napaka-makabulohang-2nd-grand-homecoming-ng-aming-paaralan-sa-high-schoolDiary Game

To set as a good example for our members, I will make sure to post my Diary Game Entries in our Steemit Philippines Community as will as on Steem Sea Community, and other content every week. I have occasionally posted my Travel Blog on the Steemit Travel Community, where I am also a Moderator as a Team-Support Philippines, and I have also included my Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines.


Community Account's Activity: @steemitphcurator

Now, let's begin with the Account's Curation Activity.

Voting CSI
With regards with the community account's Voting CSI, it depends on the activeness of our members but we see to it that all the community members are evaluated and curated by the admins.

Screenshot_20230307-221849.jpg

Since I was assigned to handle the community account's updates and other announcements within the community, I have created three posts as follows.

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned28,076.17 SP
Current Owned SP28,255.28 SP
Added SP of the Week179.9 SP
Voting CSI11.8
Reputation71.962
No. of Post of the Week3 Posts

For this week, we have created 3 posts as follows:

No.Post LinkPost Type
1.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-week-2-or-or-steempro-tools-review-enhancing-the-steemit-experienceContest Post
2.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-booming-support-weekly-curation-report-from-february-27-march-05-2023Booming Support Program
3.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-summary-and-announcement-of-winners-week-1-the-power-of-social-mediaSteemit Engagement Challenge Winners Announcement

Conclusion:

This may be my last weekly report as Country Representative for the Philippines, I will still continue to do my very best for our Community and to support whatever the Steemit Team programs and initiative to come for this will also help me grow in this field of my life. This would be all for my last weekly report and see you all in Steemit Philippines and hopefully the time will come I can also be eligible to apply in the coming years.

To God be all the Glory! 😇

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

@LOLOY2020 - CR Philippines🇵🇭
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48