My Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines from February 22-28, 2023 by @loloy2020

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings and A Blessed Day Everyone!

This past few days we have lots of great achievement our community right now and I personally praise and thank God for all of this. Through the effort of all the Admins and Moderators of the Steemit Philippines, we have something to offer not only to our members but to the Steemit platform itself.

jpg_20230301_213810_0000.jpg

I will be summarizing my weekly report from February 22, 2023 until February 28, 2023. Now, here are the list of my weekly report.

  • Community Contest
  • Community Update
  • My Personal and Community Account Activity
  • Moderators Weekly Report Summary
  • Future Plans

COMMUNITY CONTEST

We have a great news for everyone who always participate in our community for the new Season of Steemit Engagement Challenge, our community the Steemit Philippines is selected as one of the community who will initaite a weekly contest and expected that SC01/SC02 will visit our community and will upvote the contest entries but just a reminder that it is not guaranteed.

The week 1 of the Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge has been started and as I observed, we already have plenty of entries to read and everyone are invited to participate too, verified and non-verified.

To know more about our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge Week 1, please click the link below.

👉 Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

COMMUNITY UPDATE

Here are the latest update in our Community that everyone may good to know.

Booming Support Program Update

As we have 2 upvotes per day for our Booming Support tier 3, we are looking for bests posts per day, so we encourage everyone to follow all needed requirements to be considered as quality post. So we'd like to read a quality posts with those in #steemexclusive and at least #club5050.

Here are the Lists of members who have chosen and upvoted for Booming Support.

👉 Steemit Philippines BOOMING Support Weekly Curation Report from February 20-26, 2023


Active Member/Visitors of the Week and Number of Posts

Here we can see the active posts/usernames of the week of our members/visitors within 7 days from the Steemit Philippines Community.

No.UsernameNo. Of Posts
1.@gemeex3
2.@juichi1
3.@ishanto1
4.@me2selah1
5.@ana072
6.@chishei20213
7.@chito20213
8.@loloy20201
9.@flordecar263
10.@ustazkarim3
11.@chibas.arkanghil1
12.@julstamban1
13.@mukka1
14.@yansk092
15.@teukuipul871
16.@dodzz1
17.@jannatmou1
18.@usagigallardo151
19.@yoieuqudniram1

MY PERSONAL AND COMMUNITY ACCOUNT ACTIVITY

Both my personal account and the community account must serve as examples to all community members for whom I am the leader and country representative. We were given duties to complete for the community account, along with my co-admin who has full access to the keys.

My Personal Account Activity: @loloy2020

Now, I will start with my personal account activity.

Voting CSI
Voting CSI will determine how active we are in upvoting other Steemians posts or much better if it is in the community.

Screenshot_20230301-211604.jpg

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned SP8,361.38 SP
Current Owned Steem Power8,497.11 SP
Added SP of the Week135.73 SP
Club StatusClub75
Voting CSI17.6
Reputation72.079
No. of Post of the Week3 Posts

For this week, I have created 3 posts as follows:

No.CommunityPost LinkPost Type
1.Steem POD Teamhttps://steemit.com/hive-166405/@loloy2020/my-weekly-report-as-country-representative-for-the-philippines-from-february-15-21-2023-by-loloy2020CR Weekly Report
2.Steemit Philippineshttps://steemit.com/hive-169461/@loloy2020/my-application-as-community-curators-for-march-2023Community Curator Application
3.Steem SEAhttps://steemit.com/hive-103393/@loloy2020/the-diary-game-season-3-better-life-or-or-a-leadership-seminar-for-our-youth-with-the-visitors-from-luzonDiary Game

To set as a good example for our members, I will make sure to post my Diary Game Entries in our Steemit Philippines Community as will as on Steem Sea Community, and other content every week. I have occasionally posted my Travel Blog on the Steemit Travel Community, where I am also a Moderator as a Team-Support Philippines, and I have also included my Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines.

I have also another great news for this month of March, I have been selected as one of the Community Curator under Team 4 and I will be visiting different communities and posts to check and curate. This is indeed another achievement and experience for me in my Steemit Journey and I will always cherish all of this and will always thank and praise God for all of this.


Community Account's Activity: @steemitphcurator

Now, let's begin with the Account's Curation Activity.

Voting CSI
With regards with the community account's Voting CSI, it depends on the activeness of our members but we see to it that all the community members are evaluated and curated by the admins.

Screenshot_20230301-212407.jpg

Since I was assigned to handle the community account's updates and other announcements within the community, I have created three posts as follows.

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned27,969.08 SP
Current Owned SP28,076.17 SP
Added SP of the Week107.09 SP
Voting CSI4.9
Reputation71.815
No. of Post of the Week4 Posts

For this week, we have created 4 posts as follows:

No.Post LinkPost Type
1.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/officially-closed-or-steemit-philippines-contest-my-imaginary-date-with-steemcurators-on-valentine-s-dayContest Update Post
2.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/announcement-of-winners-or-steemit-philippines-contest-my-imaginary-date-with-steemcurators-on-valentine-s-dayAnnouncement of Winners
3.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-week-1-or-or-the-power-of-social-mediaSteemit Engagement Challenge
4.https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-booming-support-weekly-curation-report-from-february-20-26-2023Booming Support Program

FUTURE PLANS

Here are the lists of the future plans in which we have already implemented one of it and have plans to start others too.

  1. To choose Best 3 Post every Week - Our Moderators are tasks to share their own weekly report in the community and part of it were top 3 posts to receive Booming Upvote. Now, from Monday to Sunday the Te will going to choose Best 3 Post of the week who will win Steem Prizes.
  2. To create and initaite more exciting contest - As one of our goal to make our members and visitor more active in the community, we will be creating new and exciting contest which are easy and simple so that everyone can participate.

This would be all for my newest weekly report as Country Representative for the Philippines and thank you to Steemit Team for the unending support not only to me but most especially to our community.

To God be all the Glory! 😇

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

@LOLOY2020 - CR Philippines🇵🇭
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48