Weekly Report as Steem Representative || 25 July, 2024 to 31 July, 2024.

in Steem POD Team19 hours ago

Hi friends,

Greetings!!
I am Jyoti from India, wish you a Happy and healthy life!!.

I'm submitting this report because I think I did a perfect job fulfilling my duties as a proud member of the Steem Representative team. It gives me great pleasure to present my 16th weekly report in this post, covering the week of 25 July, 2024 to 31 July, 2024.

learning from home.jpg
Made with Canva

This week also I was interested and busy in the SEC 19 Contests conducted by our community by making contest post, winner announcement and moderation. Also I used to discuss with my community members and team members often on Discard and Telegram. Apart from that I am an admin of a community and I am looking after the booming support jobs in the community and I have been doing the selection work for that.

image.png

Apart from this, I have participated in contests conducted by other communities and posted my posts and conducted contests in our community and announced the winners and gave them a Booming Support as rewards. Also this week I have done powerup to maintain my club as #club75 and increased my steempower to 45,870.53 SP.

image.png

Username@jyoti-thelight
Club:75
Reputation77.918
Steem Power45,870.53
Effective Power50,959.43 SP ( 45,870.53 + 10,127.37 - 5,038.47 ))
Current positionsSteem Representative, Admin of #hindwhale
Level:9X DOLPHIN

Here is my CSI report :


image.png

line.gif

TYPE OF POSTSNO OF POSTS
SEC19-W31
SEC19-W41
Contests Organised2
Result Announcements2
Reports1
Recipe1
Diary Game1
Tutorials2
Others2

Participated in SEC .

image.png

I took part in the SEC 19 Third and Fourth Week Contests this week as usual. This is an example of a contest that our #hindwhale community conducted, in which I entered and shared my entry. In it, I mentioned that I had created a pen stand craft in accordance with the theme of giving a friend a gift on friendship day and included a photo instruction. Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 - " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

line.gif

Participated in recipe contest .

image.png

I entered the #steemironchef community's team challenge this week as well, and in that post I shared my recipe for "Mutton Gola Gravy" along with some accompanying pictures."La Receta del Día, Semana Nro.27: Mutton Gola Gravy-Recipe"

line.gif

Participated in arts & crafts contest .

image.png

Furthermore, I joined the Steem Kids & Parents Community's DIY project Contest with my parrot origami project and a step-by-step instruction featuring images of how I built it. I received some great comments from may steemians.My Entry to : New DIY contest week31 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /Parrot - Origami

line.gif

Organizing Contests.

image.png

Every week, I conducting contests for Powerup and Food Diary Game. Consequently, I launched a contest this week named "POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 49," which is active right now and getting a lot of submissions. In addition, I have given Booming Support for the winners of the preceding week. HWC contest #71: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 49

line.gif

Diarygame.

image.png

I enjoy writing diaries, therefore creating diary game posts on Steemit is intriguing and motivating to me. In this post I created a journal article with lots of photos and talked about my shopping experience at the D-Mart department store. And also explained about how I spent the day:The Diary Game - Better Life with Steem - Shopping day.

line.gif

Conclusion.

I'm thrilled and proud to have been selected as a Steem Representative on Steemit, and I'll take use of the opportunity to assist and educate all new members on the fundamental rules of the platform. I so promise to respect Steemit's legal plans in all of my interactions and to lead by example.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  
 19 hours ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53