The Diary Game || Better Life with Steem || Shopping day

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Dear friends,

I hope you are all fine and safe, I am Jyoti from India, and I am here to submit my yesterdays diary.

Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like.jpg

IMG_20240621_095625.jpg

My son had school yesterday as Monday was the first day of the week. As he was told to do a holiday task, he was doing half the work of the model like TV the day before yesterday when he woke up in the morning along with his sister. I cleaned the surroundings and spent some time doing exercises and breathing exercises. There was no work to water the plants as it was raining. Then I came inside the house, went to the kitchen, and cooked the morning meal. I was making "chapati" and "khuruma" for morning cooking. I packed the same in my son's lunch box. My daughter hasn't started college yet so she had a holiday. So she helps me with the housework and we both finish the housework and have breakfast.

image.png

After they both left we watched some programs on TV. After that, we started doing housework by listening to Tamil melody songs on air. Then we also prepared food for lunch I made rice, "sambar", "appalam" and "rasam" in the afternoon after my son came home from school we left lunch and went to the DMart departmental store to buy household items.

Happy Holidays! (4).jpg

Happy Holidays! (5).jpg

The TV miniature model my son made turned out really well. It was like a TV with a hole in the back and he pretended to read the news with his head on it. I was very happy to see it. After that my husband also got ready and along with him my son also went in the car. I have also sent him a miniature model of his TV

Happy Holidays! (2).jpg

If my daughter had learned to drive, she would have gotten her license. So she drove the car herself. We parked the car and walked into the T-Mart store. There were many offers. They also had offers like buy one get one, buy two get one and many products were discounted. I searched and purchased them all.

Happy Holidays!.jpg

After that we took the trolley to the second floor by lift to see if there were any people on the second floor. They had towels, napkins, bedsheets, mats, aprons etc. at low prices. We took napkins and towels from them and went down after inspecting other things.

Happy Holidays! (1).jpg

After that we went to the gift section and browsed the items, there were new arrivals of ceramic and glass items which were very nice but we didn't purchase any of them. Then my son took a neck bank and put it around his neck asked how it was and gave a pose. After taking his photo, we left for the next section

Happy Holidays! (3).jpg

After that, we went to the millets and pulses section there. There we weighed lentils, green gram, urad, sugar, tamarind, vadagam, wafers etc., and kept it in the trolley. Similarly, we took the necessary spices and grains for the kitchen went to the billing section, and paid the bill. Altogether it was around 6000 rupees.

After paying the bill, we pushed the trolley and went near the car. We loaded everything in the car and reached home, then we prepared dinner and everyone ate together I started doing my Steemit work and then went to bed and fell asleep. Thus my day yesterday was sweet and busy.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 3 days ago 

The creative project with your son's TV model is heartwarming, as is your effort to make breakfast and lunch. Glad to hear he enjoyed his assignment and that you got a chance to bond with your daughter and husband. Your day's activities reflect a beautiful balance of family time, productivity, and fun. Thanks for sharing your daily life so vividly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57