"La Receta del Día, Semana Nro.27: Mutton Gola Gravy-Recipe"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India I would love to particpate in this recipe contest : https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@mariami/la-receta-del-dia-semana-nro-27-recipe-of-the-day-week-no-27 organised by Steemit Iron Chef community. Today I have made a "Mutton Gola Gravy" for the lunch and here I am going to share with you its recipe, hope you like it.

@jyoti-thelight (5).jpg

SOURCE

Mutton Gola Gravy-Recipe

INGRADIENTS

💚 MUTTON 💚 TOMATOES 💚 ONIONS 💚 GRAM FLOUR 💚 GREEN CHILI
💚 OIL 💚 MUSTARD 💚 CUMMIN SEEDS 💚 CLOVE 💚 CHINNAMON
💚 CORIANDER LEAVES 💚 CHILLI POWDER 💚 TURMERIC POWDER
💚 GARAMMASALA POWDER 💚 GARLIC 💚 GINGER 💚 CURRY LEAVES

Step1 :

Wash and peel off the onions , garlicand ginger keep them aside. Wash the mutton and keep aside. Grind the garlics and ginger to make paste and keep aside.

Heating Milk.jpg

Step2 :

Take a pan and saute the onioand and tomatoe with oil and grind with mixer grinder to make a paste.

Heating Milk.png

Step3 :

Take the washed mutton in a mixer jar and grind it well, put them in a bowl and add chopped onions.

Heating Milk (1).png

Step 4 :

Now add ground ginger garlic paste to that bowl then add chopped coriander leaves , salt, turmeric powde,r chilli powder, garam masala powder etc.

Heating Milk (3).jpg

Step5 :

Mix all the additions well and make them well-bound. Take mixer jar, grind the grams into a powder and add them to the bowl and kead them to make dough.

Heating Milk (4).jpg

Step6 :

Take a handful of the kneaded dough and roll it well into a ball, and make many balls as you can with the available dough.

Heating Milk (5).jpg

Step7 :

Heat oil in a pan and fry the rolled balls until they turn in to brown in color.

Heating Milk (6).jpg

Step8 :

Heat a spoonful of oil in another pan and add mustard seeds, cloves, cinnamon and curry leaves. now add the ground onion tomato paste and saute them well.

Heating Milk (7).jpg

Step9 :

Add salt , trurmeric powder and mutton masala powder in to the pan and mix them well, now add the fried balls and mix them slightly and close the lid for a while.

Heating Milk (10).jpg

When its aroma comes out open the lid and give it a stir then switch off the flame and take it in a bowl. Now the delicious "Mutton Gola Gravy" is ready it can be served with rice or chapati or paratha.

Heating Milk (11).jpg

I would like to invite
@josepha,
@tammanna,
@uzma4882 to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

As a foodie that I am, I must say your food is looking yummy with a lot of ingredients in the food. I would have loved to give it a try, but my problem is most of the ingredients aren't available in my place. Thank you so much for inviting me over, but how I wish I could have a taste of it, it would go a long way and make me feel good. Success to you.

 last month 

I am glad that you like my recipe, thank you for reading and passing a lovely comment.

 last month 

Your recipe was very good and I was very greedy and wanted to eat it and it looked very tasty. You described the description very well and mentioned each step well.

 last month 

I am so happy my posts made you greedy, thank you for the lovely comment

 last month 

Saludos
Me encanta las salsas porque vale dan un toque especial a las comidas.
Y la que compartió debe de tener un sabor único
Me gustó la presentación de su publicación las fotos muy lindas
Te deseo éxitos

 last month 

Yes, gravy gives the food more tasty, thank you for the great feedback

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@jyoti-thelight!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

 last month 

Thank You very much for the appreciation, I'm happy!!

You are very welcome @jyoti-thelight :) Have a wonderful Wednesday!

All the ingredients and information about this dish you shared very nicely. I never had this dish before but today I learn how to make this dish. And you make this dish very yummy

 last month 

Thanks, I'm glad my post taught you a recipe.

Yes it is and I will definitely try this

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

Thank you @anasuleidy for the valuable support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26