Weekly Report as Country Representative of India || From 9 SEP 2022 -16 SEP 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

image.png

Made with Canva

Hello everyone Greetings!
I am Jyoti one of the CR of India, I have the pleasure to submit my last week's activity report. Last week I was also selected as one of the community curators in Team -1, so I would like to thank everyone for that.

My activities

I currently have 16,764.01 SP in my wallet, which I'm utilizing to support other people. I have the opportunity to read a range of posts as an administrator in a community, a moderator on several committees, a representative of my nation, and a member of the community curators. I value strong posts and support the authors who write them.
As a community curator, I had to curate twice last week, which required me to read and select about 30 entries. My CSI report is as follows:

image.png

In addition, the moderators and administrators of the communities I participate in communicate with you every day via Telegram and Discord in order to make specific modifications to the issues raised by the community and its members.

line.gif

Powerup

We must be strong in order to stand on this platform, and in order to accomplish so, it is crucial that we power up frequently. Yesterday, I performed a 40.523-steem power-up, today I did a 28.212 sp power-up and this week, I have powered up a total of 117.672 steems and maintain #club75.

image.png

line.gif

Promotions and Awareness

In order to educate newcomers and all members about the significance of csteempower, power, clubs, and its advantages, I released an awareness article this week titled Importance of Steempower . This is how I anticipate new members and existing ones powering up and maintaining clubs.

line.gif

Contests

I have been holding contests and awarding prizes to our users as an admin and moderator in several groups like #steemindia, #steemfoods, and #steemphotos to motivate them. I've been holding contests and awarding prizes frequently up to this point. This week, I also held a contest and awarded 13 steems, and I've now announced a contest using the information provided below.

Last week I organized Contest #14 and today chose the winners of the contest and I have sent Steems as prize to the winners of that contest in their accounts. This week I organized one more contest: Steem Photos contest#15 "Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos" in our #Steemphotos community and it is running successfully.

line.gif

Greeter report

Mostly I'm happy to help people who are new to Steemit. I have always guided them, answered their queries, helped them, and this week also I welcomed new members.

USER IDPOST LINKCOUNTRY
@smspeedINKIndia
@sehwag253LINKIndia
@sanchita96 LINKIndia
@d2mediaLINKIndia
@maheshiLINKSrilanka

Here are some of the messages I send to new members to encourage them and help them move and post in the Newcomer's Community.

image.png

image.png

image.png

line.gif

Conclusion

This is my sixth report after joining as a CR, and I will be aware of them because I am in such a significant position as CR and have greater duties. And going forward, I'll do my best on this site to encourage and direct newcomers to contribute high-quality, spam free, and plagiarism-free content.

Thank You.

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Country Representative, India.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the great support

Good information

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43