Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post by @maheshi

hi my friends
First of all I want to say that I am new to this platform. So let me introduce myself to you. So I will present you my letter of introduction.

IMG-20220821-WA0026 copy.jpg

My name is Maheshi Sewwandi. I live in Sri Lanka. I am 23 years old. I work in Benji Limited garment factory.

In my house there are me and my mother, father and sister. My mother is a housewife. My father is a driver. I have taken several computer courses so far. I have good knowledge about technology. I have spent time with computers since childhood. I am a person who likes to make money online so I have been researching about making money online for years now.

IMG_20210123_103254.jpg

As for my hobbies, I like to sing. Ama likes to play computer games. I like to have fun with my friends. I like to make money online. Likes to take pictures. Ever since I was a child, I used to bring computer books and read them. I love graphic design.

IMG-20220517-WA0034.jpg

About cryptocurrencies, I'm still learning about crypto. I know the first thing about making money online is crypto knowledge. So I study about cryptocurrencies. I study cryptocurrencies whenever I can. Working with steemit requires knowledge of cryptocurrencies so I am learning about cryptocurrencies as soon as possible.

my pics.jpg

join steemit, when i was searching about making money online i saw some tutorials about this steemit platform in a youtube channel. So I learned a lot about steemit from that youtube channel. So I will show the youtube channel where I learned about steemit.

I hope to publish many things on the steemit platform. I'm still learning about steemit. I hope that by spending time with steemit, I will be able to find friends on steemit and learn about steemit quickly. So hope to do my best with steemit.

So this is my introduction on steemit platform. Sorry for my mistakes. Thanks for reading my introduction.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platfom

Hi @maheshi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

HI, @maheshi, welcome to steemit, I am Jyoti, one of the CR for India, please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. Here are the steps on how to join communities.

Feel free to contact me for further help Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/jyotithelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74