Achivement 1 : My steemit introduction post by @sehwag253 , Date- 08/09/2022

IMG20220908171607.jpg

Hello my name is Virendra Kumar i am 19 years old . I am a student and Iam from India (Uttar Pradesh), the state which is known as for its CM Yogi Adityanath .

ABOUT MY FAMILY

Iam a unmarried and my family members 6 and i am currently student , and my father is agriculture.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

I am studying from graduation degree and my graduation 3 year .

IMG20220908171916.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

Presently i have some experience in crypto .. but i want to learn about it.

MY HOBBIES

My hobbies is learning and crypto trading and photography , who will make crypto my fashion in future.

WHAT SORT OF POST I WILL BE LOOKING FOR

I will love to see every post made in steemit as long as I learn from it...

WHAT SORT OF POST I THINK I WILL BE CREATING

I think i will creat post about things which deal with nature food and many more things

HOW DO I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I have heard about steemit few years ago,but i didnot have tried but before few days i have sign up for steemit to learn about crypto currency and hear i met a friend @deepak94, i dont know much about him but he guided me very well and i want to learn more from him most specially about crypto currency which will be our future..

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend,

Hope you are have a good time working on this platform, as a country representative and admin of an Indian community I would like to invite you to #Steemindia where you can post your quality contents and get support from our community's official account @steemindiaa

Regards

( #SteemIndia Admin) : @monz122

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform @sehwag253 ,। Hope you understood the guidelines of this platform, If you want to get more information about this platform, then you can contact us with the help of discord application.
My Discord Id deepak#7616

I would request @cryptogecko to verify your post as soon as possible. So that you can start writing your post on this platform.

Our Indian community Discord channel -https://discord.gg/gamQWF68

Welcome to Steemit @sehwag253 :)

 2 years ago 

HI, sehwag253 welcome to steemit, I am Jyoti, one of the CR for India, please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. Here are the steps how to join communities.

Feel free to contact me for further help Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/jyotithelight

All the best!

 2 years ago 

Hello @sehwag253 add your any social media link in your post.

Send you your Instagram link
Please help me

 2 years ago 

If you are using any social media like -facebook, Twitter,insta then add your profile link in your introduction post. So greeters can easily check and verify your achievement 1.

Brother please send your Instagram ID

 2 years ago 

@Dwkumar is my twitter Id . I m not active on Facebook and Instagram.

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Welcome to Steemit, @sehwag253

Please read the guidelines of achievement 1 and make the post accordingly.

Add your active social media link as well.

Do not edit or use filters in the verification picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28