#steemphotos Contest #14 -Winner announcement|| 25% @null

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

WRQW.jpg
Made with canva

Hi friends,
Greetings! I am Jyoti here, and I am the admin of the #steemphotos. I am happy to announce the winners of "Contest # 14-Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos" So far, 5 submissions have been submitted for the competition. I want to offer my deep gratitude to all the participants in this contest who contributed their posts in a fantastic way.

As usual in this competition also according to the rules of the competition, prizes are given after checking whether they have followed those rules. And this time we have confirmed their prizes with emphasis on the markdowns they are using, accordingly here are the details of the prize winners

So the winners are:

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@shravanaPost link
2.@senehasaPost link
3.@parineetaPost link

Thank you to all of the winners! I would want to thank everyone who entered and to express my appreciation for their efforts. I also ask everyone to take part in competitions like these to raise the profile of our community. I believe the upcoming contests will draw in a lot more participants. Thank you so much to everyone.

The winners' reward steems are transferred to their individual accounts. Here is the transaction screenshot.

image.png

25% of this post is going to @null

Cc:
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@arshani
@mrsokal
@eliany
@abiga554
@lavanyalakshman

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I would like to congratulate to all top 3 winners. Continue to share your best photos and best and quality posts.

Best regards.. 🇵🇭🇵🇭

 2 years ago 

Congratulations everyone! You did great. My apology sister, Im a bit busy this month...

 2 years ago 

its ok, take your own time

 2 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post mam. Congratulations to all the winners.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Everyone!!

Congratulations to all the winners

 2 years ago 

Many congratulations 🎉🎉 to @senehasa and others 💕💕

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure dear.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting my post as one of the winners.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! keep participating upcoming contests

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45