Steem Greeters Tasks Report, and Curation With Steemcurator03/ April 4 to 10, 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

REports.jpg

Hello dear friends. Today I will show you the work done by me during this week in the Steem Greeters Team.

I am welcoming new Steemit users by inviting them to join the Newcomers community.

  • 1.-The Verifications actually carried out.

  • 2.-Guided on achievement tasks
    Some users need to be guided through this process.

  • 3.-Abuse

  • 4.- Votes with Steemcurator03

I also simultaneously curated all those visited and verified with my @inspiracion account.

Below I show you the details of the files verified and the guides made this week.

1.- Verifications

When the user meets all the requirements, the verification is done, the following are accounts that I have verified.

Achievement 1

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@dahappytrolAchievement 1: My Introduction Post to steem newcomers community
@razzak333Achievement1 || My Introduction || 01-04-2022
@amsh-joshAchievement 01 || My Introduction Post || @amsh-josh
@pachicaLogro 1: Me presento @pachica
@sirenity310My Achievement1: Introduction by @sirenity310
@blxAchievement 1 :My Introduction post
@diogeneLogro 1: Mi publicación de introducción de @diogene
@marymontillarLogro 1-Mi Presentación @marymontillar

Achievement 2 to 6 and Compilation Task

Achievement 2

UsersLink
1@alaminrabbiAchievement 2 done by @alaminrabbi: Basic Security On Steem 30-03-22
2@fauzi04Achievement2 . Basic Security on Steemit . @fauzi04

Achievement 3

UsersLink
1@morgan76ACHIEVEMENT 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE BY@morgan76

Achievement 4

Userslink
1@dk123Achievement 4 by dk123 : Applying Markdowns

Achievement 5

UsersLink
1@nadeesewAchievement 5 Task 4 by @nadeesew : Review Steemdb.io
2@janeo42Achievement 5: Task - 4 Review of Steemdb.io
3@moneysterAchievement 5 Task 4 by @moneyster: Review steemdb.io

Task Compilation

UsersLink
1@moneysterCompilation of Achievements' Task Post by @moneyster

2.-Guided on achievement tasks

The following are instructions that I leave to users to correct their Achievements.

UserPost
1@mdaslamRE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction : @mdaslam
2@noorulemanRE: Achievement 1 - İntroduce Myself @nooruleman
3@alaminrabbiRE: Repost Achievement 2 done by @alaminrabbi: Basic Security On Steem 08-04-22
4@fauzi04RE: Achievement2 . Basic Security on Steemit . @fauzi04

3.-Abuse

Fake account
1@snoopdoggyAchievement 1 by @snoopdoggy - My presentation on Steemit

4.- Votes with Steemcurator03

UserLink
1@nadeesewAchievement 5 Task 4 by @nadeesew : Review Steemdb.io
2@moneysterAchievement 5 Task 4 by @moneyster: Review steemdb.io
3@amsh-joshAchievement 01 My Introduction Post @amsh-josh
4@pachicaLogro 1: Me presento @pachica
5@sirenity310My Achievement1: Introduction by @sirenity310
6@blxAchievement 1 :My Introduction post
7@junstJoining Club5050//Achievement 5 Task 3 by @junst : Review Steemyy.com
8@fauzi04Achievement2 . Basic Security on Steemit . @fauzi04

separadorcurva - Copy.png

These days the Steem Greeters team is working so that the community of newcomers fulfills its objective of guiding newcomers, in the same way we strive to keep the community free of abuse and bad practices.

All this is a team effort to fulfill the objective of the community, that the new members of Steemit have a good experience and learning.

separadorcurva - Copy.png

Thank you so much.

@inspiracion

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the detailed report.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Dear friend,

My Compilation task post was verified 2 days ago but I didn't receive any vote for it.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadeesew/compilation-of-achievements-task-post-by-nadeesew

Can you kindly check it.

 2 years ago 

Done

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend

Thank you very much for your cooperation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

You are truly doing a marvelous work here.
Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

My achievement 1 post has expired. You told me to show a photo where it is clearly seen that I am holding the paper. I have added another photo under your comment on my post. Please check.

 2 years ago 

You have already been verified.

 2 years ago 

Dear friend , Can I have your discord ID please?

Ma my achievement 6 post haven't been verify and voted pls help me

 2 years ago 

You must make the corrections that have been made by the greeter who has visited you. Make the corrections and be patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83