Achievement 1 by @snoopdoggy - My presentation on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I extend my most sincere greetings to the Steemit community.


272800582_650811936169924_8318792691372037493_n (1).jpg

Nice to introduce myself, I am Zahid Nadeem, I am from Sukkur, Pakistan. I am twenty seven years old. I spend my living time working in a heavy-duty vehicle repair shop. I have been working with a great team for more than 10 years, with whom I have shared thousands of experiences and experiences. I am a happily married man, of a loving woman, who has given me the greatest gift of my life, my daughter Nazrin, who is my most complete light and happiness.

118558211_3281844068548367_2983453500156644536_n.jpg

Among my hobbies I can say that I really like football, I am a great fan of Manchester United, I also really like cricket and I often practice it with my friends in my free time. I also really like music, especially hip hop, with Snoop Dogg, DR. Dre, Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, are some of my favorite singers. I also like to cook with my wife, although I am not an expert in it...

I have a growing interest in cryptocurrencies, in fact I have been investing in binance since last year. In search of information on cryptocurrencies, I have come across the existence of this page, which has many contributions on the world of cryptocurrencies, which is why I want to join this community.

I would like to be able to learn more about all the cryptocurrency investment options, therefore, I would like to join the groups that have financial investments as their main theme.

I hope that I can grow on this platform and that my opinions are appreciated by everyone in this community.

I say goodbye, wishing I could continue contributing to this community. Here comes my achievement 1. God bless you all.

Sort:  

Hi @snoopdoggy

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Good afternoon. Thanks for the suggestion.

Welcome to Steemit.

Please share another picture with more clear writing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon. Here is the new picture:

277951703_504243247999187_3913116380760090752_n.jpg

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated your post (https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@snoopdoggy/fernand-leger-three-musicians-1944) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit @snoopdoggy

Thank you so much, @eurikar

Hi @snoopdoggy nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Congratulations!

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

I recommend you to power up at least 50% of your earnings from the start to be eligible for powerup clubs like club5050, club75 or club100. Doing so will strengthen the STEEM economy and you will also be qualified for curators votes.

Rate 3

Please, could you do something to make my achievement get curate before it expires

It's curation window is closed so can't be voted.

You should start being active in other communities. I will give you a catch up vote for this achievement on another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53