Business Activity | My introduction to the Business Activity community by @steemtopus

in Business Activity2 years ago

20220419_144249.jpg

Edited with pixellab

My name is @steemtopus, a boy from the north central part of Nigeria, and I joined this lovely Community days ago. I find out about this Community while I was exploring different Communities in the platform.
I'm here to stay, to contribute to the development of this great Community, to render support to the community in whatever way I can, though I'm still a new here but I'll give this Community my very best.

I saw individuals discussing ideas and business plans, I saw people promoting and making the most of this Steemit platform, and I was inspired to join and be a part of this fantastic community as a future entrepreneur. I'm sure there's a lot for me to learn because I don't have much business experience, so I'm trying to soak up as much information as possible, and what better place to do it than in this community. Maybe i can call myself a businessman too since i freelance. I write different kinds of contents for people and i get paid.

Freelancing is a term commonly used for a person who is self-employed and not necessarily committed to a particular employer long-term(source:wiki)

I intend to use my freelance writing skills to craft business-related topics including the best techniques to keep a sustainable business and human behavior towards businesses. See this!

Before I proceed, i'd like to share the various writing skills i possess and why you may need to hire my service.

I am well-versed in various niche of writing available. Ranging from rewriting, editing, blog post writing and so on.

Some of the most beautiful things I know are;

SEO

The importance of this search engine optimization is to make your blog post rank high and on the first page of google. It is a skill to make sure a page ranks high on the search engine results pages (SERPs) . some search engines including Google, Bing, Yahoo, etc. This search engine optimization is the most difficult and interesting.

  • I know why some post rank on Google front page and how i can improve my post ranking.

  • A step by step guide to keyword research to know a selling topic to write

  • Schema optimization— the most important thing for blog post writing

  • Meta description and how it can boost my post to Google front page

  • How to insert URL and build internal and external links for my post
    Strategic tools for keyword research

  • How to use Google to come up with content ideas

  • Anchor text building with links and a lot more.

Copywriting

This is all about how to write a copy to persuade customers to take an immediate action. It is very technical and practical as one needs to know about human psychology, what they want and what audience to sell to. It is very interesting and there are a lot of successful copywriters out there who write copies for big businesses and earn thousands of dollars. There were various method and techniques used by copywriters where one of them is the AIDA method. It is a step-by-step formular to write a long copy for an advertisement

Product review(see this)

  • I know guides to write a product description.

  • The audience of each products

  • Why Amazon rejects some products reviews and how to make them better

  • How to incorporate your brand in the review

  • Which image is good for product review

  • The tricks of writing a magnetic product that clients will never decline

Content writing


I also know lucrative Freelancing niches such as

Web content writing

  • I know formulas to write web contents without rejection

  • How to write about us page, landing page, contact us page,

Blog post Writing (My blog says it all)

  • how to make your post appealing to readers

  • Ranking my post on Google and still make it engaging for readers.

My major objectives of using steem as my my payment currency are:

  • Promoting steemit to the core
  • Showing my full entrepreneurer skill while also promoting the steem currency
  • Showing why digital currency is as important as the digital skills
  • Creating an environment where steemians are taught about freelancing.
  • Building a wide range of clients on the platforms.

More reads

Business name:Octopus
Owner's name:@steemtopus
Business address:Ilorin, Kwara, Nigeria.
About us:Link to presentation


Business Activity Team

@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹

10% to @businessactivity


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZm8PFZ1TVD5MAXk7pgdtHZiKRet76A6RsnCV6kPk6M3Mh5ZAqipBKkN8L1kF4KLzmgSYaR28GC5C.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Akanbi-Muhammad Saheed Alubarka @steemtopus , we are glad that you want to share interesting topics according to the community rules. Always keep in mind that considerable and unique point in this community.

Currently there are three publication methodologies, as we can see, you would be sharing information from methodologies 2 and possibly 3, since you do not have a business, but nevertheless the content to share is related to the impulse and improvements, instructions, among others, finance, cryptos, business improvement among others.


Keep in touch on Discord:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam #3361

--

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification. I'll do my utmost best contributing to this community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community, your goals and those of others, in the service and benefit of your activity will be of benefit to each one of us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your welcome message.

 2 years ago 

Hello @steemtopus welcome to our community, we are happy to welcome you, congratulations on your business verification

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your warm qelcome, i hope we get along here. I am now following you, you can as well follow me, cheers!.

 2 years ago (edited)

Of course it's nice to have you join community

Hello @steemtopus, it is a pleasure to greet you, and offer you a warm welcome.

We like that your first intention is to contribute to the growth of the community, together we will achieve an excellent structure.

I take into consideration adding in your publications the capture of your publication of this post on social networks.

It's a pleasure to greet you!

 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure to meet you on here, i hope we all get along and do hreat things here together. Thank you for welcoming me. Watch space and i won't disappoint you.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome to the community friend, here in business activity, we strive to deliver the best quality content regarding our various businesses, once again, your welcome....

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post.

here in business activity, we strive to deliver the best quality content regarding our various businesses

I'll keep this in mind and work hard. Let's get along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50